Laura – No Fear of Obliteration for 21st Dec. Required. Keep Vibrations High and Positive Please


Hi guys! Hope you are having a great weekend :) .
I keep getting messages, questions or comments from people, including my partner, about the Earth being hit by something (planet, spaceships, asteroids, and other things i have never heard about…), others are convinced that the Sun will fry us, while other believe we will have 3 days (or a lot more) of darkness, others also believe that our planet will tilt, and I am forgetting about half of the other mad scenarios ever imagined.
I am afraid none of these scenarios resonate with me personally and I have never received any message pointing to any catastrophic scenarios.
As far as I am concerned the “3 days of darkness” story is a metaphor for the 3 successive eclipses leading up to the 21st Dec, as one of the Mayas elders has explained in one of the videos i have posted a few weeks ago, here he is:

Ac Tah: Mayan explanation of what will happen on 21st December 2012

All these crazy theories are nothing more than fear mongering in order 2 prevent our inner peace and ascension and keep our vibrations in fear (predatory reptilian mind set) and in low vibrations … give no further thought to this dis info please.. all inventions…If you feel you need to be cautious, please do anything to help you feel relieved and at peace. Don’t forget our thoughts will manifest faster and faster, and also keep in mind the law of attraction on this matter.

The galactics and divine powers have been watching over our planet for a long time and preventing outer space threats from hitting us.. No reason why this should stop right now! Rest assured of this fact.

Love and blessings to all, have a wonderful week. I have a big exam on the 20th Dec evening and I hope to make it home in one piece during my 4 hours drive! :)

For humor reasons I am adding this pic:, I am sure you will get it!

Laura / Multidimensional Ocean

This entry was posted in Laura, Message from Multidimensional Ocean on by .

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.

6 thoughts on “Laura – No Fear of Obliteration for 21st Dec. Required. Keep Vibrations High and Positive Please

  1. Helloteke

    Great post. Absolutely right that there is nothing to fear but fear itself. Trust the benevolence of the Universe. It is not because we do not know everything, nor because we do not understand everything, that we should live in fear. Quite the opposite: If you believe in the law of resonance/attraction, it is not difficult to see why trusting and surrendering to a perfect outcome is better for you and for everyone. Fear is a consequence of arrogance: The arrogance that we know enough about something to come to a conclusion that there is “danger”. Let go of the pride and arrogance that you know enough about anything at all; trust the angels instead, and *poof!* , gone is the fear.

    Reply
  2. danielfiredawn

    Hay, cool weather forecast 🙂 haven’t received any more information on the 3 days, but I did receive a prophecy in my dream last night about something. I was informed that no one else knew of this prophecy, and I would like to share it, but for the life of me I can’t remember the details well enough to do that just yet. Meditating about it is in order I think. Hope your exam goes well Laura, but 4 hour drive- I would take a train or something just to give yourself time to rest before and after it, because you don’t want to be falling asleep at the wheel coming home for the big day. Talk to you soon, and yes I totally agree about the fear mongering- not what we should be doing. (*_*)

    Reply
  3. Laura Post author

    🙂 Hugs super Daniel !! 🙂 xoxox had a giggle when u said u could no longer recall.. happens on dreamflights a lot to me as well!! lol i guess it was for ur ears only! 🙂

    Reply
    1. danielfiredawn

      Oh it wasn’t for my ears only, I am meant to share it, but I am not aloud to remember every detail of it to the point where I can put it into words until the time of its revelation is right. Oh ya, I haven’t ben remembering things from any sleep state too well. I am more used to connecting when I am awake, because asleep I forget that I am supposed to be doing dreamflights, and then, not often, but occasionally I just end up not doing anything. Ha ha, why the giggle?

      Reply

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)