The Truths Around Us


Look within your self, discern with your mind and heart every day.

In everything that you do and think, include to be of service to our Creator, whose spark lives within each of us.
Thoughts attract the same actions and words, in the same way what your heart puts out, attracts the same vibrations.

Focus on your inner light, on love, on being of service and of support to those around you.

See the struggle in others and share your love and compassion to them.

Be the Change that you want to happen around you. See what needs changed, feel it within your heart and with your Higher Self, and listen for inner guidance on how to act to do the change. The smallest and simplest change is sometimes the best. Most of the time, it is about my inner adjustment and perspective on the outer world.

Daily frequent meditation, reading and prayer will bring about small inner changes in time.

Our own particle of change in our own consciousness, will add to the collective consciousness, and the shift will eventually take place on a planetary level.

Daily exercise and healthy eating, will also bring you good sleep and inner peace.

Be peace, be Love

Multidimensional Ocean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few years. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. I have been contacted by SaLuSa from Sirius with ArchAngel Michael (also known as Ashtar on Earth) while living on an isolated farm. Archangel Michael appeared as a blue flash of light a few times while I was watching videos about UFOs. Then he appeared to me with SaLuSa. Their presence was like the Sunlight in my home. There was also an entire fleet in the field behind the farm, camouflaged as clouds. Their presence is always telepathic, but also sometimes they send me images of themselves, or I can simply hear them with my 3rd eye or intuition. They saved my life at least once, and I had 3 small crafts above my house after an accident at the house, of which they warned me about during a channeling, and they guided me about how to resolve the situation and warned me about the outcome and the reason of the accident... I was also contacted by another group of Galactic Family: one Arcturian being, one Andromedean, and a beautiful lady green reptoid from Sirius B. I had asked to make Contact and they have responded to my call during my sleep. They communicated with my telepathically, while I was in a state of lucid awareness. The green lady was with me for about one week, even at work and in my car at times. These were all absolutely magical experiences. Over my life, I spoke to our Star Brothers and Sisters a few times from their spaceship and once one of their spaceshifting spaceships wanted to land on my lawn, but I had to insist that they didn't and explained that the neighbours would'nt understand. They agreed and shapeshifted into a flying leave and went up into space, after having taken a positing of about 5 meters in front of my window, and I could even see the silhouette of the being at the window. I do meditations and consultations on demand. Please feel free to contact me on Multidimensionalocean@gmail.com Laura

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)