Laura’s Twin Flame on How to Make a Twin Flame Connection- 23 Sep. 2012


Laura: I was wondering if you would speak about how can we, in 3D, connect with our twin flame? Is it in our reach? And are there any ways of helping manifest our Twin Flame in our life, if only on an energetic level?

.

REPLY: True twin flame connection is pure fire. Fire of joy, love, compassion, but also it leaves you feeling completely open and vulnerable to your twin. He or she can read you like a book. I think we both know this.

It is vital for your readers, dear Laura, to realize that the twin flame connection happens within at first. Inner balance, and equilibrium are also vital keys for the reunion to truly take place.

It is important to realize that on the higher planes of existence, twin flames are truly one. From the 5th Dimension up, we are talking about the same one being. A Being which can occasionally divide, split in two, and chose to experience separation through various incarnations. I hope that what I am conveying to you and your readers makes sense.

.

Laura: Yes, it certainly does make sense to me! Would you be able to tell us, is there any way for a reunion, while in 3D to take place for us please?

.

REPLY: I can help perhaps. Once again, and this perhaps comes as no surprise to you and your readers, it is very much a matter of being tuned within. I cannot give you any fast, easy shortcut I am afraid. I know those are fairly appealing to readers, however, sometimes the reality, even when it seems boring and useless, is worth trying.

Of course it is best to sense your twin’s energies while in meditation or in sleep. In fact, on a subconscious level twins are always connected. Those of you who are able to tap into this kind of subconscious connection are able to experience temporary bliss and joy.

If you wish to communicate with your twin, if you wish to communicate your love to the other part of you, well, it all begins of course with being able to love and accept yourself first. Once this is done, and this is the hard part, you will be able to feel your twin’s energy upon awaking, in the morning. You will be able to feel his or her embrace. You will sense joy, eternal love flame, peace, and tranquillity. The bond between you can never be broken in the higher realms. It is a sacred bond, which is ever lasting.

You and your twin exist on many levels of existence, or dimensions as it is often called by your own entourage. In physicality, you can all be brought closer to any one level of your twin, and even all levels of existence at once.

Twin Flame union is a true symbiosis, an osmosis of senses, of pleasures, of unconditional love and yet at the same time, a very much binding relationship. As a matter of fact, while in a physical body, many of you can feel somehow claustrophobic in the presence of your twin flame. As if one was looking at one’s less desirable angles in a mirror constantly. All of what makes one uncomfortable is being shown, all questions and fears are being faced when you are around your twin.

Of course, this is how the ordinary mind sees it, this is how we have been conditioned to think while we grew up on Earth: we judge, we compare, we are have been brought up most of the time to see negative aspects rather than the positive ones.

.

Laura: Thank you! Any nice note to finish on for us perhaps?

.

REPLY: Yes, of course: the good, great thing is that you are never alone. This is a great wonderful news. Unfortunately, so often, humans are so afraid, busy and tired, that they do not hear their heart sing with their twin on a universal soul level. Twin Flame song never stops and creates beautiful worlds with their vibrations. Being unable to experience it, certainly does not mean that it does not happen in the higher realms. The sadness you feel while on Earth has a lot to do with the confusion and fear of being alone on Earth. Fear not, for none of you are! You are all watched, loved and supported on every single dimension. Your twin is right with you on the higher planes, open up and accept the pouring love coming from above. Open up your heart, mind and eyes to the higher dimensions and you will never know loneliness again.

.

You are all loved, and guided day after day, night after night.

Your eternal loving flame.
________________________________________

Message Channeled by Multidimensional Ocean/ Laura.
All rights reserved. If you wish to republish this message, please email me at Lauramaintenant@gmail.com
Index for Translations (Spanish, Bulgarian, Portuguese, and French so far) can be found by clicking here.
This entry was posted in My Twin Flame on by .

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few years. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. I have been contacted by SaLuSa from Sirius with ArchAngel Michael (also known as Ashtar on Earth) while living on an isolated farm. Archangel Michael appeared as a blue flash of light a few times while I was watching videos about UFOs. Then he appeared to me with SaLuSa. Their presence was like the Sunlight in my home. There was also an entire fleet in the field behind the farm, camouflaged as clouds. Their presence is always telepathic, but also sometimes they send me images of themselves, or I can simply hear them with my 3rd eye or intuition. They saved my life at least once, and I had 3 small crafts above my house after an accident at the house, of which they warned me about during a channeling, and they guided me about how to resolve the situation and warned me about the outcome and the reason of the accident... I was also contacted by another group of Galactic Family: one Arcturian being, one Andromedean, and a beautiful lady green reptoid from Sirius B. I had asked to make Contact and they have responded to my call during my sleep. They communicated with my telepathically, while I was in a state of lucid awareness. The green lady was with me for about one week, even at work and in my car at times. These were all absolutely magical experiences. Over my life, I spoke to our Star Brothers and Sisters a few times from their spaceship and once one of their spaceshifting spaceships wanted to land on my lawn, but I had to insist that they didn't and explained that the neighbours would'nt understand. They agreed and shapeshifted into a flying leave and went up into space, after having taken a positing of about 5 meters in front of my window, and I could even see the silhouette of the being at the window. I do meditations and consultations on demand. Please feel free to contact me on Multidimensionalocean@gmail.com Laura

1 thought on “Laura’s Twin Flame on How to Make a Twin Flame Connection- 23 Sep. 2012

  1. Trenor

    Hi. Hey I want to ask you something. Is it possible to have triplet flames on earth? I know I have. sometimes, when I feel their essence and presence, I can tell that one is male and the other is female. Why is everyone only coming in pairs? For me, we’re three peas in a pod. I must be one of the first souls created then right? I have communicated with them and I’m right about having one male and one female counterpart. I heard that the soul can split into four.

    Reply

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)