My Twin Flame on Ascension


  • QUESTION #1 Will there be an Earth Split ?
  • ANSWER 1- Everybody on Mother Earth will ascend provided critical mass is made. This is the delay we know now.. waiting for critical mass to be achieved. No split as such, or rather not a permanent one. It is possible that what u and others are seing are temporary Earth frequency variations. by this i mean that the Earth will not make it in one go, and same is true for her inhabiting species.. There willl be a temporary period of flux, of in between states, as a matter of fact we are in this period right now.
  • This period is a temporary transition when EARTH and indigenous life switch from 3d to 5d and back again a few times
  • until 5d can be retained permanently.
  • Once all are in 5d, there will be no sheeple
  • a certain level of candor and innocence is welcome in 5d also
  • once the souls have purified themselves form past karma, and stains, they are allowed rejoining their mother ship of origine
  • and they can chose whether it is best for them to prolong the 3d experience in order to facilitate loved ones transitions
  • or wheter they wish to regain their original 5d bodies permanently
  • and return home
  • on the ships, access to all possible futures, and parallel lives realities are shown, considered
  • all options are carefully analysed
  • nothing is left to chance.
  • so there will be a temporary split
  • but it is only in order to facilitate final permanent transition in 5d
  • the New Earth is currently already born
  • However, as a new born
  • it will take her time to adapt, grow and funtion on her own in 5d
  • some of u visit the new earth while in your dreams, on Aurora
  • and Inner Earth is already all 5d ascended environemnt
  • but both dimensions can coexist
  • under certain conditions and circumstances
  • i hope it is clear now ?

QUESTION  #2 Is 12/21 going to be just another day. Same old stuff? Or will we have a big burst of light and ascend fast. Total change?

  • ANSWER 2- is already answered in 1 more or less..
  • no real sudden change, the energies are permanently recveived
  • and increasing in magnitude
  • however when the tiping point or critical mass have been achieved
  • all will be sudden from then on
  • we are in the slow build up to critical mass now
  • but once this is acheived, all will transform suddenly
  • there is no precise date as such …
  • it is all in your own making as creators
  • and how far you can envisage and create the changes needed
  • 21 12 12 is yet another portal, and once can chose to ascend on that day indeed
  • however, there will be no focing anybody towards ascension
  • people will have to decide for themselves ultimately
  • many of u can ascend when ever they decide if ready after 21 12 12
  • it is just another gate opening
  • whether you chose to walk through it is an individual decision
  • once enough have gone through the gate/ portal critical mass can be achieved
  • and the entire Earth can go through the portal
  • those who wish to remain in 3d will be redirected on to other 3d planets once they have ascended temporarly
  • they will have some “time” (althoguh no such thing as time exists in 5d) to decide for good whether 5d is right for them or not
  • If they prefer not to ascend, they will be relocated
  • and all their 5d memories will be naturally erased through the birthing process usually taking place on all planets when one incarnates.
  • QUESTION#3: Are the airlifts true, or is my team directing me to this info just to keep my mind occupied?
  • ANSWER 3: Not really such thing i am afraid
  • perhaps for Ashtar’s crew only
  • lightworkers are needed on Earth to bring about the much need critical mass
  • just think of it rationally..
  • if lightworkers are removed.. who will help Mother Earth ascend??
  • We can all visit New Earth, that is 5D Earth when in sleep or deep meditation, or even better when we are in touch with our light within
  • New Earth already exists inside of us all.
  • Here and Now, it exists. look for it within your heart and you will see it
  • Don’t forget that we are all multidimensional beings, just by our birth right as human
  • Once Mother Earth Ascends, of course, there will be many who will be indeed be picked up by their original star families and starships
  • 3 waves of lifting up? perhaps a lot more, but only once critical mass is achieved and ascension has taken place.
  • once again, i do hope it helps
  • ___________________________________________________________________________
Message Channeled by Multidimensional Ocean/ Laura.
All rights reserved. If you wish to republish this message, please email me at Lauramaintenant@gmail.com
Index for Translations (Spanish, Bulgarian, Portuguese, and French so far) can be found by clicking here.

__________________________________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in My Twin Flame on by .

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few years. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. I have been contacted by SaLuSa from Sirius with ArchAngel Michael (also known as Ashtar on Earth) while living on an isolated farm. Archangel Michael appeared as a blue flash of light a few times while I was watching videos about UFOs. Then he appeared to me with SaLuSa. Their presence was like the Sunlight in my home. There was also an entire fleet in the field behind the farm, camouflaged as clouds. Their presence is always telepathic, but also sometimes they send me images of themselves, or I can simply hear them with my 3rd eye or intuition. They saved my life at least once, and I had 3 small crafts above my house after an accident at the house, of which they warned me about during a channeling, and they guided me about how to resolve the situation and warned me about the outcome and the reason of the accident... I was also contacted by another group of Galactic Family: one Arcturian being, one Andromedean, and a beautiful lady green reptoid from Sirius B. I had asked to make Contact and they have responded to my call during my sleep. They communicated with my telepathically, while I was in a state of lucid awareness. The green lady was with me for about one week, even at work and in my car at times. These were all absolutely magical experiences. Over my life, I spoke to our Star Brothers and Sisters a few times from their spaceship and once one of their spaceshifting spaceships wanted to land on my lawn, but I had to insist that they didn't and explained that the neighbours would'nt understand. They agreed and shapeshifted into a flying leave and went up into space, after having taken a positing of about 5 meters in front of my window, and I could even see the silhouette of the being at the window. I do meditations and consultations on demand. Please feel free to contact me on Multidimensionalocean@gmail.com Laura

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)