How I Managed to Remain in my Heart and not go into Emotional Chaos by Laura Multidimensional Ocean


Hi guys !

 

Sometimes it is really difficult not to give into negative emotions. Such an occasion presented itself to me last week, when a family member released much frustration towards me, as a result of a misunderstanding.

.

I listened to a good 15 minutes of complaints, accusations, various insults, and I realized afterwards that I should have left that person rant and left the receiver on its own for a couple of minutes, until he had finished. Or better, I could have just hanged up on him, till he was in a better mood.

.

Fact is, I just did not know what to do. I decided against replying with the same tone of voice and register. I listened, and listened.. And listened some more.. Explained as good and calmly as I could, and left him rant again till he calmed down, having left out most of his anger on me on the phone.

.

As soon as I decided that I had to end this emotional outburst, made an excuse and hang up the receiver, that person rang me back. On the landline, and then on my mobile. I switched off my mobile, and did not take any more phone calls for the rest of the day.

.

I spent the evening totally stressed and down, a little as if I had been beaten up by someone. It felt as if I had been physically attacked, my self esteem was low for not having stood up for myself. I could not do any amount of work, not even study for my college.

.

I had decided not to react as I usually react to this person. I decided to listen to him, and to allow myself time to clear the bad air at a more appropriate moment. So I let this distressing event on the back burner of my mind so to speak, and I left go of this situation, while I was trying to deal with my body’s issues resulting from this verbal assault.

.

In fact I even felt much pity for him, and others just like him, who can sense the collapse of the world, but don’t know exactly what is going on. I guess they feel afraid of uncertainty and of change.

.

People are influenced by mad energies right now, and can be the pawns of these various influences coming to us through TV, media, the cosmos itself at times, and even Ha.a.rp of course!

.

It took 2 good days for me to recover from this attack and abuse from that person. I was feeling physically as if I had run a marathon, non stop for 3 days. Finally I managed to recover and make contact with my body in small added doses, a few times throughout the day, which resulted in me finding my feet again.

.

During these 2 days of trying to reconnect with my self, I had my wonderful partner and Indy to support me and lift me up with their love and light. Which I am so grateful for.

.

Today I decided to leave this matter in the past, or rather, something else decided this at a subconscious level, in other words, my body and I left go. I did an enormous amount of physical work today, twice as much as usual at least; which my body is extremely grateful for. It feels rested and is able to let go of the old energy built up inside of its muscles. As a consequence, my head cleared up and I could see clearer that the problems this person has is entirely connected to his ego (surprise, surprise!) and to his abused childhood..

.

Today, I was able to step back from it all at last and laugh about the entire situation. I am beginning to grasp that relative’ psyche at last! Or rather, I have received the help to deal with this situation one day after I had asked for it. I think it took me that long to be able to open up and receive an answer on this matter from above. My Higher Self finally gave me the answer I had been looking for concerning this person for most of my life.

.

I am in fact very grateful to this person for providing me with such a challenge, and thanks to his critics, I have been able to successfully research one area on which I had given up. So all worked out for the best in the end.

.

Thanks for your time

Laura Multidimensional Ocean

(ps: ok, you can call me Dr. Frasier Crane if you like! J)

This entry was posted in Laura, Message from Multidimensional Ocean on by .

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.

8 thoughts on “How I Managed to Remain in my Heart and not go into Emotional Chaos by Laura Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Sue

    Laura,

    One of my dear Yoga Teachers addressed this kind of situation, but alas I forgot when someone I knew started to rant at me as I stood in silence and let them ” get it out “, listening respectfully. The advice my teacher gave was to hold a hand up to them to stop them and simply walk away. The reason he gave was this that our hearts are divine and don’t deserve to be assaulted in this mannor. By not allowing this person to attack us, we were giving them the opportunity not to create more negative karma for themselves, so the action in the end was not only the best for us but for them as well.

    Blessings, Sue

    Reply
    1. Laura Post author

      Thank you Susan, i would also walk away, but this was on the phone.. and you can never really walk away from family… the beauty of it.. ! one has to deal with them sooner or later.. and leaving someone else being battered for me was not an option..
      I am happy to usually walk away if some one get aggressive in person to me, especially if not family 🙂

      Reply
  2. helloteke

    We all have moments where we are attacked. I have had to switch off my landline a few times as well. Well done to successfully get rid of the damage within only a few days!

    Reply

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)