SaLuSa Full Moon Message 15th Oct 2016 via Multidimensional Ocean


hunters_moonDear ones, it has been a long time since we communicated with you. We needed to see how much of our teachings and prayers remained with you, even though we did not send you any message for a prolonged period of time. It has been an important test for us to see how things would evolve on your planet, should we stop sending love and light messages and how this would affect many of you, as well as the planet.

We are glad to say that with this New Moon, we wish to resume some regular messages via this channel. Her time is very limited and she is under constant attacks from lower energy forms and realms, so we hope to resume our support of her and protection from now on. Which is good news for everybody.

The light is still present within, dear ones. We know that at times you all doubt of it and it is easy to lose faith when everything that you hold dear disappears and you are left alone. Many lightworkers have chosen to leave the planet this year and we have followed their movement in the afterlife. As a result, many of you are left alone and not knowing what to do, as you find yourselves without guidance upon the planet at this crucial time for humanity.

“What am I to do on my own?” we hear you ask. We hear your prayers and fears for the times ahead and for those in need across the globe and the universe. Dear ones, the guidance that you seek is always within. Do not be afraid to stop your daily routine and take a look inside. Take a look at your inner state, and listen to your feelings. Try to do something to relax every day. This is great time to learn to be a little selfish and to put yourselves first dear ones. Do take time to sit alone every day and to try distancing yourself from the string of mental and emotional pulls. This takes you away from the world of being and keeps you in the world of doing. However, dear ones, actions are far more powerful when they are guided by your higher self.

Trust your higher self and learn to listen to that power. No light can be more meaningful, no advice can be more useful than listening to your higher guidance. Try to achieve this everyday, even if you must try to work with a group of people towards this aim and to join a spiritual group. It is clearer to hear the guidance when there are many of you working with the same aim, because you all focus your energy to the same goal. Your light as a group is also much more visible from space than if you were alone. Try it but only if it feels right for you, dear ones.

The times ahead remain very tumultuous and dangerous. The drum of war is resonating louder and louder across the globe. Your free will and consciousness are being slowly removed from the general population. The curtain of disinformation thickens, the lies continue and the propaganda rages on. Internet and news broadcasts keep feeding fearful messages to the masses and keep you on the defensive mode, while other sources just ignore all that is important and focuses on petty entertainment.

We encourage you once again, dear ones to follow independent websites and free thinkers. Don’t fall into fear, as its vibrations are very damaging and spread wide and far. Support your community, friends, family and those in need, no matter how remote they are from you. This is what it means to be a human being living on your planet at this age of change.

The middle classes have almost disappeared, the global industrial machine keeps promoting itself at the sound of its own lies and deception. We urge you at this time to question all those that you know are using you for their own gains. We know that it is not your way, you much prefer the loving way, however, the machine needs to be slowed down, the lies need to be exposed, the deception needs to stop. This dear ones begins home first, with your own life. Be the light that you want to find in your life. Be that helping hand that will lift others, but first of all lift yourself first, along with your loved ones.

We have always been present observers of humanity and we look at you as a civilization, like parents look at their growing children. This full moon can give you the energy and insight that you need in order to move forward with your life. The planet has been under many stagnant energies this year and you have all felt the toll taking over your lives. Be prepared for things to move forward at last, dear ones. The difficulties are far from being over and you must still face many personal challenges, however the tone is much lighter now.

We ask you to do a deep meditation tonight before you go to sleep and tomorrow morning before breakfast. See the light within your own being, within your own space. You are all a spark of light helping this planet ascend and learning to let go of attachments.

We love you very much

Thank you,

SaLuSa from Sirius

Channel: Multidimensional Ocean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to SaLuSa Full Moon Message 15th Oct 2016 via Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Pingback: SaLuSa Full Moon Message 15th Oct 2016 via Multidimensional Ocean | tomaz2015

  2. Margaret says:

    Dear Laura – I am most concerned to hear about your dire circumstances. I am not in a position to help you right now, but I am hoping I might be able to in the not too distant future. I am sure SaLuSa is keeping an eye on you though, and will help you if and when he can. He helps in the most amazing ways, as I know from experience. I can’t remember if I told you that SaLuSa is my Twin Flame. I know I have sent you two lengthy stories of life with my Twin, and now I can’t remember a word of what I said! Never mind. SaLuSa has made it clear to me as he said telepathically, after he told me to get rid of a pile of clothes I was sorting through because as he said – I wasn’t going to need them, and I asked “Why not”? He said “Because you’re coming with me!”
    The last song of many that he has given me, was “We’re almost there!” By the American singer Andy Williams. And believe me when I tell you that I just can’t wait. I have never been loved as much as this, and unconditional love is very powerful. The problem is that I have come to Earth with a 3D mind and brain, and I can’t remember anything. Not even my dreams. That must be in my soul contract, so that I could live normally alongside other 3D humans.
    So, Laura – I will be thinking of you, and as soon as I am in a position to help you, I will.
    Lots of love, from Margaret
    P.S. What country do you live in, and please can we keep all of this to ourselves?

  3. Gus Molina says:

    I LOVE YOU SALUSA!!! WELCOME BACK, I’VE MISSED YOU SO MUCH & THAT YOU WOULD NEVER JUST FORGET BY US. I LIKE YOUR REASON WHY YOU SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED. WHAT YOU LEFT US WITH IS TOTALLY UNFORGETTABLE & I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I HAVE BEEN PUTTING IT ALL INTO GOOD USE, TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITIES.
    THE MAGIC IS HERE N NOW, IN MY EXPRESSIONS OF LOVE N LIGHT. IT BRINGS MY BELOVED EARTH ANGELS TOGETHER. THERE’S NO BETTER JOY THAN THAT TO ME.

    *THANK YOU SALUSA 4 ALL THAT YOU’VE DONE, WE LOVE YOU SO*. xxoo

  4. Pingback: SaLuSa - Full Moon Message - October-15-2016 | Dimensional Bliss

  5. Pingback: SaLuSa - Luna mensaje completo - 15 de de octubre de, 2016 | Dimensional Bliss

  6. Pingback: SaLuSa from Sirius, Full Moon Message | Wordpress Tutes

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

