Donations Needed for July and Available for Readings for a few weeks !


donation-canHi everybody!

thank you so much for the donations in the past few months.
I have not asked for donations since April, and I hope that it will be possible for some of you to donate to the website please for this month.

Also you have the opportunity to get readings done with me for another few days in exchange for donations (not music links or a simple thanks please 🙂

Email address: lauratyco@gmail.com

I thank those of you who have rewarded me for the time I spent doing the reading and the energy spent on it. Much appreciated !! ❤

Much love and gratitude for your continuous support and love

Laura

This entry was posted in Donations. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

