My cat! My hero !


Had a very bad nightmare last night, and i was trying to scream to wake up, but i just could not get out of it, when in my dream, my dad came up to give me a hug, and this woke me up. When I opened my eyes, my beloved cat was the one who was sitting next to my head and who had reached out to kiss me so that i could wake up! she is such a wonder girl! then she proceeded on keeping an eye on me and making sure that i was ok by sleeping right next to my head (even when I was coughing) and sleeping keeping an open eye on me every so often. She was lying on my pillow with her full length, just like a human would sleep heart emoticon She is such a hero. Then my partner (room next door) was also having a nightmare and started to scream, which woke me up. I got up quickly to wake him, but our beloved cat once more was on the case, and she was meowing to wake him up as I was going into his room.
This lady cat is a total hero of my heart since she was a baby! Got love, bless and protect our beloved protector and angel, keeping the nightmares and negative spirits away from us both. She is like a real mum to us both. Love her so so much !! ❤ ❤ ❤

I do belive that cats are guaridan angels protecting us during our sleep, like the Sphyinx protects sleeping kings, queens and sacred grounds on Egypt heart emoticon they are indeed truly sacred beings from Sirius ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My cat! My hero !

  1. Carol Harrison says:

    MY DEAR LADY LEFT LAST YEAR..BUT SHE DID A BEAUTIFUL TURN FOR ME I CALL IT A BYE LIKE IN A GAME SHE WENT SOMEWHERE IN SOUTH AMERICA FOR ME…I WAS TO TIRED TO GO AND IT MADE OTHERS UPSET BUT I HAD BYES AND I USED THE BY AND SHE WENT IN MY PLACE NAMASTE SHE WOULD COME TO MY ROOM AT NITE AND WAS SO HAPPY MY HAND WOULD BE WET SHE SLOBBERED WHEN SHE WAS HAPPY I KNOW SHE WAS ALWAYS HAPPY NAMASTE THANK U FOR THE FOND MEMORIES.

  2. I had a housemate in San Francisco, a lovely, intelligent French woman who had 2 cats, because her 3rd cat had gone to live with the neighbors. When she watered her many Gladiolas on the back deck, I would often see her looking longingly at the cat on the deck of the house 2 yards over. She told me the cat used to be hers, and she went into an incredible story about how the cat ended up “belonging” to the neighbor.

    It seems that this cat was her favorite of the 3, and was with her constantly. One night, she was afflicted with a terrible headache, so bad that she decided to lie down. She fell asleep, but this cat jumped on top of her to wake her, meowing for no apparent reason. Upon waking, she realized something was terribly wrong, for not only did she have a horrific headache, she felt “weird” and inexplicably “ill”. She dialed 911, and paramedics rushed her to the hospital, where she underwent immediate brain surgery to deal with an aneurysm that was close to bursting. Her mother flew over from France to care for her at home after she left the hospital. She took emergency medical leave from her job, and recovered in bed fro 4 months. It was in the days immediately after the incident that the cat started to go to the neighbor, who started to feed him. Perhaps, having done his job in saving her life, he moved on. She is certain that had the cat not insisted on waking her, that the aneurysm would have burst while she slept, killing her.

    So then I understood the long, loving gazes of appreciation for the neighbor’s “new” cat. ❤

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

