Daily Archives: March 15, 2015

SaLuSa – A Brief Update on Events and Energies -15th March 2015


Greetings dear friends! We come again to you to give you a brief update on the current events and energies. Firstly we would like you all to acknowledge that the situation on your planet is greatly exaggerated by the medias. … Continue reading

Posted in SaLuSa to Me | 9 Comments

New Facebook Page


Dear Friends, I have created a Facebook page, which is only for messages. It should help with reading messages, if you don’t want to read all the stuff that I put on my personal account. I hope it will help … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Donations for March


Dear readers, please consider making a small monthly donation if you appreciate my work and channels, but only if this is not putting yourself out in any way. It would be greatly appreciated and it is also needed. Going through … Continue reading

Posted in Donations | Leave a comment