Who is SaLuSa to me – Laura Multidi Ocean


communication-between-salusa-from-sirius-and-laura-tycoHi guys, someone asked me during the week about my relationship to SaLuSa, and I wanted to share it with you all, as this may be of interest to some of you:
“this poem has nothing to do with SaLuSa at all. no worries. I channel him because he is one of my main spiritual guides from Sirius. Nothing else really. He is a guide and Archangel from Sirius, which is a planet where I lived in a life long time ago. I also worked for the Galactic Federation for a long time, and this is my Earth assignment in this life, but the GF are helping me and guiding me through my work on Earth. There is nothing romantic about it, it is very different from human relationships. it is like a huge loving and caring family. :)”

This entry was posted in my experiences, SaLuSa to Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who is SaLuSa to me – Laura Multidi Ocean

  1. And I know he loves you and cares for you ❤

  2. Dearest Laura,

    Very well said.

    Much Love and Gratitude
    luisa

  3. Thank you guys for your love and support !! ❤ 🙂

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

