Dizziness ?


hi guys!
had a little of a strange experience last night, nothing scary, or anything, but I wonder if any of you had experienced anything like this before:
I channeled a message yesterday that I called a message from Aster. which was lovely about healing etc..
then straight after i did the channel, i was feeling extremely dizzy, to the point that i had to go to bed, and the bed and room were spinning with me..
woke up this morning still the same for a few minutes..
never had this before.. wonder if you have any comments?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Dizziness ?

  1. Marianne says:

    Hi Laura, Yes, I’ve had this happen to me a few times.  Years ago it happened to me and lasted for days – due to a virus. More recently it happened to me a few months ago.  Woke up in the middle of the night and was so dizzy I barely made it to the bathroom.  Went back to sleep and woke up fine a few hours later.  Weird.  My boss also had this happen to him.  He went to the doctor, they couldn’t find anything wrong. No virus.  Could be upgrades happening.love,  Marianne

    From: Multidimensional Ocean To: mara217@yahoo.com Sent: Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:39 PM Subject: [New post] Dizziness ? #yiv2077149442 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv2077149442 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv2077149442 a.yiv2077149442primaryactionlink:link, #yiv2077149442 a.yiv2077149442primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv2077149442 a.yiv2077149442primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv2077149442 a.yiv2077149442primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv2077149442 WordPress.com | lauramultidimensionalocean posted: “hi guys!had a little of a strange experience last night, nothing scary, or anything, but I wonder if any of you had experienced anything like this before:I channeled a message yesterday that I called a message from Aster. which was lovely about healin” | |

  2. daynaspirit says:

    It has happened to me many times as a medium either after a channeling or after passing on a message. It happens when too much of the medium/channeler’s energy remains with the energy they are channeling. It is kind of trapped in the higher chakras and above and so can result in vertigo, dizziness, headache, upset stomach, etc, similar to altitude sickness. A proper disconnect will help prevent this from happening but the medium/channeler cannot completely control the energy they are connecting to and if that energy is of a very high vibration then there is a sort of whiplash effect on the channeler.

  3. Sherry says:

    Absolutely understand because I too had the vertigo, I am well otherwise….however with so many comets, asteroids, meteorites coming through monthly it is bound to effect other planets and us also….so above as below 😉

  4. elga13 says:

    as far i i know,,your Body is changing to become Crystalline,,you are moving in multiple dimensions at the
    same time,,wonderful

  5. Ron Laswell says:

    That is an indication that your 7th Chakra is open, and you are neither here nor there, but you are still conscious. The 1st time I experienced that was at a dentist’s office under the influence of a sedative. Then, while meditating, I’ve literally felt that I was spinning around even tho I was sitting perfectly still. That has happened several times. Sometimes, I felt like I had expanded so that I was an immense giant, and my body felt as heavy as a mountain. Our minds are so amazing and will take us to many dimensions.

  6. Thank you very much for the wonderful information!! it all makes sense to me indeed ❤ ❤ ❤

  7. Andreia says:

    Hi,

    I have this happen to me since I was a child mostly when I prayed and nearly everyday when I lay in bed I felt as if it was spinning but as an adult it happens much less but I feel dizziness around certain people, durin meditation, a sometimes just anywhere not sure why I do not have the spiritual knolowdge you guys have so I’m very interested in to finding out more. I do love the feeling of my bed spinning it feel good now the dizziness when standing is just different sometimes very light other times I almost convince myself I was sick.

  8. After channeling Aster again last night, I felt dizzy again in bed… very interesting. it looks like it is linked with channeling Aster all right heart emoticon

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

