Exercising my rights to privacy – Laura Multidi Ocean


Hi guys! I have noticed that more and more lightworkers like to show off their face and attractive body on facebook, especially in company of others, showing off how happy they are, and how wonderful life is.
This kind of thing just ain’t for me, for several reasons… the main one being that I don’t have any friends, i have no interest, I am not pretty nor do i have an attractive body… lol !! ok.. perhaps i am not being entirely truthful about one or two of the previous statments!! lol

the thing is .. I love and enjoy my privacy, and I intend to keep it that way. Just because I am not showing you pictures of who I want you to believe me to be, or what I am doing, does not mean that I am not for real !!
Besides, my employers would not be that open minded about my online activities, neither would my work partners, or clients.. and I guess my family and friends would like to ask me more about all that I do… when for me what I do is part of a great mystery and sacred work, which I cannot neither explain, nor have I chosen to do.
However, I am still doing it, and I prefer not to give any explainations to relatives, friends or work collegues about what I do. I hope some of you can understand that and respect it
Love you all guys!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Exercising my rights to privacy – Laura Multidi Ocean

  1. daynaspirit says:

    Same here for all the same reasons.

  2. Exactly how I feel πŸ™‚ And you just gave me an idea of how I can share this kind of ‘stuff’. ❀

  3. You go Laura for many of us feel as you do and I personally respect your position on this matter, for I am Leary of posting selfies on Facebook and trhe likes and consider myself to be a happy person most of the time ! We love you!

  4. I am with you in this. I can’t tell my family or co-workers what I do. They would tell me I am insane. And it is easier when they don’t know, less complicite. I am also not the selfie type and really seldom do it and when then only for a specific reason. And btw who has the right to ask for this, that we have to show us openly. This is the reason why my fb page is only for friends.
    Love you ❀ ❀ ❀

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

