Time Traveller Me!


Had an intriguing dream last night. It was a mix of reality … as always, and a message for me, from my teacher / friend/ housemate in the dream.
The message was that I am a time traveller, experiencing many lives, deaths, periods in time. My experiences lead me very far in the range of discovery and feelings. But I was also told that I have experienced so much that it is natural and normal for me to be in a state of shock when I discover something new about my past lives and experiences. I was told that I need to take it easy, relax, and give myself a chance to rebalance my feelings and emotions about my past lives in service

This entry was posted in my experiences, Thought of the day, Time Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

