Soft Disclosure


Got a positive feeling that there will be more and more positive news about positive ETs and some kind of soft Disclosure in the coming days !!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Soft Disclosure

  1. Reblogged this on unity2013 and commented:
    Nice. I would like more positive things shared about the ET’s, or our space families, fellow et’s, would be a more appropriate term. I am eagerly awaiting disclosure, so I can talk and visit with them.

  2. manavika says:

    Thank you, Laura.
    Please tell us, when you see ET news.
    🙂

  3. Miranda says:

    Thanks for the messgae, dear Laura. Something is in the air allright (-;
    I had a dream about a big ship that landed on earth. They came down right before me. A beautiful round ship with facet shaped forms on the surface. I jumped up and down from happiness, totally outraged, so glad they were there!! And shouted to the people: do you see now, there they are, finally! What did I tell you all the time, do you see now, it is real!
    And three starbrothers came out and walked a longside us. One was familiar to me from an Aurora dreamflight. A man with a little face from Andromeda.

    Lots of love and light!
    Miranda.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

