Away till 11th Aug


Will be off line till the 11th August.
Off for a week to my spiritual group. Looking forward to that!
Then I am moving country with the entire family. The new house we will be moving in will not have internet access till sometimes on the 11th Aug. I am told.
I may be online from my ipod after my spiritual group ends, but I will be pretty busy anyway with the 10 hours journey and the move.
Wishing you a wonderful start of August
Much love
Laura Multidi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

