Dreamflight shares


Hi guys. Had a lot of vivid dreams last night. We spent the night on top of a few buildings in Gaza defending offensives from Israel for the entire night. Our main mission was accomplished, but we know that more bombs will be coming over the next few hours.
We used drones to intercept and destroy Israel’s missiles in flight. My ex husband from Atlantis was there, a woman from my spiritual group was there also, my twin flame was there too I think.

Our equipment got damaged during the raids, and I was asked to help show where to get our equipment fixed, so I had to go with some of the team early morning and get those repairs organised over my house.
Was a mad night, but it was so worth it glad we made a difference !
What was your dreamflight like?

This entry was posted in Aurora. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

