Aurora Dreamflight 26- 28 July 2014


Aurora2Hi guys! I have not exactly got a message, but Aurora dreamflight will be happening this weekend for those of us who want to go!
I have made a request to them to help the situation resolve between Gaza and Israel,. I want to work on that tonight.
I think anybody gets to work on / with whoever they wish to do this weekend!
So have fun!
ps: and of course.. me being a little bit of a sucker, asked to be with my twin flame lol
Have fun everybody !
Love, Laura

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Aurora Dreamflight 26- 28 July 2014

  1. Ascension Angel says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    I AM. there dear Laura 🙂

  2. Not sure what went on during dreamflight, but i woke up with my twin flame
    Had a nice long chat in that semi- conscious state. Just wonderful to communicate like this, get updates, sort things out, any concerns and worries away

  3. great that you are onboard dear Angel ! ❤

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

