Away to my Spiritual Work Group till the 22d July.


spirit_lifeI will be away till next Tuesday to my spiritual work group. I have been with that group since June 1998, so over 16 years now. Although this is going to be the 1st time I will see everybody since last July (2013)! So I do look forward to my time with them.
It is always amazing to work for a sustained period of time with people sharing the same searching goal in life.

It is amazing to work together and have our energies in the same place for an extended period of time.
Usually I always see UFOs or sense ET friends watching and smiling on us 
ps: oh! I forgot! Indy Udini escaped this morning, but she came back (hungry) after her prison break 
Have a great weekend everybody !
Back online next week ! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

