TF Share of the Day 29 June 2014


I am still feeling the strong connection to my twin flame for most of the day. Connection in the heart, in the mind, and telepathy as well. Even though we are miles apart, it seems that we are truly connected at all times, whether asleep or awake, far or in proximity.
The twin soul presence is of so much support to have the twin flame at my side and connected permanently it seems these days. 
I also experience swapping bodies between the two of us. I can sense him literally inhabit my body, sharing his thoughts, heart, feelings, desires, etc. It is truly an amazing experience of unity. The most striking for me today was literally perceiving that I inhabit his body, it is real weird.. I get to forget what my own body looks and feels like, For a while I thought I was a young male, of slim built, with dark mustache (lol) and I can also feel all his energy, or spirit touch and inhabit my own body
Wondering do other twin flame souls experience this also? xo

This entry was posted in Thought of the day, Twin Souls. Twin Flames. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to TF Share of the Day 29 June 2014

  1. Ascension Angel says:

    I’m not sure I’ve felt the swapping of bodies yet, but everything else you described is spot-on 😉

  2. Ascension Angel says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Thank you dear Laura 🙂

  3. Hi! I recently came across your blog and I connected with this post as I’ve been feeling very “masculine” lately and I think it has to do with my twin. There has been many merging’s lately etherically and its affected me in such a way that I’m feeling more in tune with my masculine energy. My mannerisms and even the way I’ve been dressing, walking, and talking lately has been so masculine which is different considering I can be quite the girly girl with the makeup and such! Funny!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

