SaLuSa about twin souls not recognizing one another – 28 May by Multidimensional Ocean


spiritual-awakeningLaura: SaLuSa, I was wondering why do twin flames sometimes are unable to recognize one another at once. It was the case for me. I had no clue for 3 months who this person was for me, until he definitively made it clear that something was taking place for him.
SaLuSa: the topic of twin flame is a very interesting one, and in particular what you are asking. It is because you are in human form, covered by layers and layers of conditioning, mental blocks, and because your eyes are often closed, and caught up in a universe of doing, without being, if you know what I mean.
The twin flame connection is a very deep connection, that takes place at the core of you so to speak. The outer layers, including personality, and doing is not aware of what goes on deeply within the subconscious mind. It is concerned with facts, actions, and all that is in the outer world. In order to recognize your twin flame, one has to be connected within, dear one. This is why it can take some time before twins recognize each other. In some cases, it may never happen, because the 3D level of the conscious mind refuses to see the truth, and wants to continue the life such as it has known it, it does not like changes, and it is like an wild animal easily scared. The twin flame represents a real threat to the logic of the 3D mind.

The twin flame connection has so much power in itself that it defies all logic, it transcends all, and it propagates the vibrations of love in wide areas around them. It is also under constant threat, it is like always living in uncertainty in one way, as events always try to separate twins at the beginning of the relationship, up until a certain stage has been established between the twins.
So the 3D mind fears that situation coming into reality for all the above reasons. It can also be that the partner and children stand in the way, and recognizing the twin would be too painful on many levels. So some people chose to not recognize their twin.
In your case, you had a lot going on in your life, and you were too busy to notice anything. It took some serious doing on his side to wake you up to the reality of the situation. He did a wonderful job at bringing you on board.
It took some layers needing to peal off so to speak before your eyes were truly open. This usually happens in its own good time, when both parties are ready to accept what is.
In loving grace.
I am SaLuSa from Sirius and I look forward to the awakening of many twin flames around the globe.
Thank you.
SaLuSa
Channel: Multidimensional Ocean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to SaLuSa about twin souls not recognizing one another – 28 May by Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Wonderful message sis, I love it and I love you and SaLuSa so much ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Ascension Angel says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Thank you SaLuSa through Laura… this will inspire many 🙂

  3. ellen says:

    This is wonderful thank you ❤

  4. furrera says:

    This happened to me. I was around my TF before and had no idea. Later on, he kept staring at me and giving me intense eye contact. Eventually we were both enlightened. It’s been a crazy 5 months since… We haven’t united YET but we are so close! 🙂

    • yes furrera. this sounds very familiar to me ! 🙂
      The slower one goes into those things, the better it is! it can take 5 years or more to build a proper relationship with the twin flame. it is a slow journey, but the slower, the more rewarding and the better 🙂

  5. Soraya says:

    Hi, something similar happen to me, we both recognise each other after months of seeing each other bringing our daughters to school, i didn’t like him he seemed arrogant and never greeted me and ignoring me, i also did the same, till one day i bumped into him by accident, when i opened my eyes, it was like a thunder hit me in my chest, i felt an overwhelming love for him, and i could see in his eyes his soul, that he was kind, i felt i knew him from somewhere but couldn’t remember maybe when he was a child, i didn’t know. He reacted the same, we greeted each other and walked away, still dizzy of the shock. That same day he followed me or by coincidence we met at a supermarket, we both just stared at each other without saying a word, i mean we both were married with children, and on top of it he was my husbands co worker at the time. So we both left without saying a word. Then one day i met him by coincidence at an atm machine, as soon as i saw him he saw me, i froze and my insecurities kicked in i felt i didn’t look my best early in the morning, i did like i was talking on the phone, cause i didn’t want to get out of my car, he kept waiting , but i never got out, then he even waited in the car for about 5 min.Next crazy synchronicities, meeting each other at random places constantly, more than 13times, at the gas station, at the beach at night, sometimes twice a day, it was Crazy, but he was ignoring me after that also pretending to be on the phone, and just plainly ignoring me. I felt heartbroken. Then i started seeing the numbers 11:11, and more synchronicities. One day i even was stuck in traffic when i felt him near i looked up and saw him passing by slowly in his car, we both locked eyes. Oh my god it was the most amazing feeling in my heart like a thunder in my chest, i could barely breathe, i even heard whispers in my ear at the same moments, i was so in shock that started googling about it, cause it was insane, and now i am on a spiritual journey, feeling a need to meditate and reading everything there is to read about the spiritual world. I miss him and i feel i love him, i even wish him the best with his wife. How could i feel this love for someone i don’t even know, and never spoke to. And still i feel i know him inside and even i feel sad and agry when he is ignoring me i still understand him why he is acting this way with me. Other psychics told me he was my soulmate not twinflame. I am in a very unhappy marriage, but i never thought i would leave him, i felt my love for him was impossible, but slowly now i feel maybe this is my lastchance of happyness, and suddenly i want to see him and maybe even try to iniciate a conversation, and i have about a week i don’t see him anymore. What can i do to incourage him to talk to me and to stop ignoring me ?

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

