12 Chakras Coming Live – SaLuSa by Multidimensional Ocean 17 May 2014

10355397_10152187404104023_2975887511566467826_nSaLuSa: On the global side of things, the planet is enjoying a lot of sunshine and happiness at the moment over Europe. The mood is light and love is in the air. This will be contagious for many over the coming weeks and months, right up to the next Autumn.
Events are accelerating, speeding up and you are riding the love boat. Along with this sentiment of euphoria, we recommend you to try and remain grounded more now than ever. Do exercises that help you come back to your sense, and to help you stay in the now. It is very easy to be washed away by joy, but once the wave passes, one can be left dry. So we recommend you to ride the waves that will come, and to experience every single one of them in the best possible way.
There will be highs and lows, which is by nature what waves are. The most important part is to remain grounded weather you are finding yourself to be on top of the wave or immersed in it and losing control. The seeing is the most important part of the exercise. This is how you can understand what is taking place.
We encourage you all now to fully embrace your 12 chakras system and to experience them for yourself first hand. Many of you are fully equipped with this upgrade now and will experience amazing things around you. Feel free to share this among yourselves and to speak about your new experiences. Up to now most of you had been working on expanding the consciousness network for the planet by expanding into a 12 chakra system and building it up on your own. Many of you have achieved this level of cosmic consciousness now, and will come to rely on it and understand how it works naturally. This is a transition period for many of you now, so it will take some time to experiment with it. We ask you to be patient with yourself and forgiving. Like all novelty, it will need time to understand, misinterpret, and to allow for mistakes with it.
Do not rush to judge others and yourself by the 12 chakras system too soon, things will take time to sink in properly and please understand that in order to fully understand something, one needs to try and make mistakes with it. So please allow for forgiveness into your heart if things don’t work out, as was initially anticipated by the 7 chakras system.
The upgrading process has been taking place for many years already, as we cannot help download the new 12 chakras software at once to everybody on the planet. In actual fact, bringing some of you online now, as it were, has already made an impact on the level of communication on the planet.
The fact is that the media are bent on propaganda and on antagonising many cultures and countries against one another. Please switch off from now on any media apparatuses, and focus on the love for the planet within, as well as for the love for all the many races, cultures, and life species on your planet. As a result of the 12 chakras upgrade, many of you will experience a reviewed curiosity for their planet, for other cultures and religions, and seek to understand them with genuine desire and thirst for knowledge in order to put together the bigger picture.
Love and harmony will continue to make their vibrations felt around the globe, in a more powerful and direct manner. The causes of wars will be understood by the greater masses and religion will soon stop to be at the heart of all conflicts in society and on the global scale.
You are the ones who will have to solve the puzzle dear ones and to bring all the marvels of the world together, in order to make peace on your world, and to take only the good from all teachings. This will be possible from now on, as we are moving on into the greater level of consciousness for humanity!
This is it! You have made it now, and the time for you to show higher love and consciousness to the entire world has come upon yourselves.
I am SaLuSa from Sirus, and look forward to your consciousness to expand and envelop the entire planet and space around it. We look forward to welcoming many of you among ourselves on our spaceships and to celebrate with you the new age that we are all witnessing now. Many changes are coming ahead and we are pleased to see you at the heart of those changes worldwide. Once we make contact, those changes will speed up even more rapidly.
We love you very much.
Thank you
Channel: Multidimensional Ocean

This entry was posted in SaLuSa to Me. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 12 Chakras Coming Live – SaLuSa by Multidimensional Ocean 17 May 2014

  1. So Wonderful, thank you both ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. vendo4151 says:

    Most notably upbeat, to say the least! .. I wonder if that may have ever surprised you a little bit Laura. . 🙂

  3. Ascension Angels says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Thank you SaLuSa and Laura 🙂

  4. yvonne riley says:

    Thank You for this message it confirms everything for me. x

  5. Pingback: Conversaciones con SaLuSa O.M. – Volviendo a la vida 12 Chakras | Despertando.me

  6. Pingback: terram novam: SaLuSa: 12 Chakras Coming Live | obassi2011

  7. Pingback: terram novam: Life Lessons 1 | obassi2011

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s