Reminder of the day from Higher Self – Multidimensional Ocean and Twin Flame – 3 May 2014


Reminder of the day from Higher Self: 
you are not what the system wants you to believe you are. You are not what you think you are, you just don’t know that full potential and reality in full. You as a collective are only beginning to experience the higher blends of dimensions and light.
You are not just a human, you are much more and more than that even! 
  

This entry was posted in Thought of the day, Twin Souls. Twin Flames. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reminder of the day from Higher Self – Multidimensional Ocean and Twin Flame – 3 May 2014

  1. Ascension Angels says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Thank you Laura… it must be reassuring to be/have a Twin who recognizes the HS in the higher dimensions… Lucky you 😉

  2. vendo4151 says:

    “You are not what you think you are” … Hmmmm, … but was I what I thought I was when I thought I was someone else? … Or was I someone else besides that? … Or if I think I’m someone else, then I’m actually the person that I didn’t think I was when I thought I was someone else? ….. I’m soooo confused now …

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

