Goldraytwinflame – Twin flames why don’t they know


goldraytwinflameLaura: my life has certiainly been changing rather a lot of late to be honest.. this is the best video on this topic and i totally agre with 100% of what Mel is saying

This entry was posted in Twin Souls. Twin Flames. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Goldraytwinflame – Twin flames why don’t they know

  1. Ascension Angels says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Thank you Laura… Yes, the Twin Flame experience can be quite overwhelmlng… but with posts such as yours… there is hope yet πŸ˜‰

  2. vendo4151 says:

    Wow …. I can’t help but wonder if I heard this right. It was unusually straight forward and down to earth for this subject I think. This guy seems to almost brush aside any sentimentality in the matter, .. let alone any romantic angle. And based on his attitude about notions of readiness and performance, he even seems to imply that one can’t even screw this up. That is not about what you do or perceive. It’s just about the activation. And it can’t and won’t happen until the time is right. ….. That sure did sound like what he said. …. Did I hear this right? … lol.

    I can’t say that I’ve heard or read this before in years past. It was different alright. … Unless, ..that is, .. I didn’t actually hear what I thought I heard, … lol

    • oh.. you heard right indeed !! πŸ™‚ the other videos that they do are amazing for more info !!

      • vendo4151 says:

        Ahhh, … so I wasn’t just half asleep and imagining things! .. lol. … Thanks Laura. Good post. It was quite reassuring and not so esoteric. I will look up their stuff. Their utube channel perhaps. … Say Laura, .. why don’t you have a utube channel to put all your video posts? … Even I have a utube channel, .. but it’s empty, .. lol. … When it comes to hits you can’t beat utube I think. So many huge numbers you see there.

      • hi Lawrence, oh, I do have 2 youtube channels πŸ™‚
        the main one is this one:
        https://www.youtube.com/user/LauraTyco

        most of my videos are private, but i will make them public again πŸ™‚ xo

      • vendo4151 says:

        No kidding! .. I’ve never noticed you mentioning it anywhere. … So I will go there and subscribe … πŸ™‚

      • lol !! i don’t talk about it you are correct ! unless asked! and i did not post anything there in a year almost i am sure πŸ™‚

      • vendo4151 says:

        Actually, .. I don’t even know just how it works. I am assuming that you could just put all the videos that you post at your blog in you channel line up at utube. .. No? … I go to various utube channels for their listings or line ups or playlists of radio programs all the time. Is it all personalized somehow? .. Or are they just creating a custom channel listing of various videos created by others?

        Got to run now. .. Will check in latter

      • lol! Lawrence, did you have a look at the channel?
        all videos are already uploaded ! lol πŸ™‚

      • vendo4151 says:

        Yes I did look Laura. Just as I was making that last post. And I subscribed. What I meant was are all the videos on a utube channel created by the channel owner, .. or personalized some how. In other words can a person just post videos from any source in their channel line up at their utube channel just like at a blog? Or do they have to be their own in some way or created by them? … Because I think that what I’m seeing at some utube channelings that I go to regularly is like blog postings of videos that is on their channel line up. Which is very convenient.

        I will check out the stuff you have there when I get a chase, … now that I know that you have a “there” .. πŸ™‚

      • yes, you can reload other peopel’s videos. I don’t tend to do that though, but it is possible of course !
        xo

      • oh i found this on Ariel Deangelis facebook page about what we were talking about last night and the number 13 πŸ™‚
        Today is a β€œ13” day. Yes, ordinarily in numerology this would condense down to β€œ4”, however, in this time of raised awareness, I feel it is appropriate to leave it as 13, as 13 is representative of the Divine Feminine, the Shekinah Energy, and ALL that is of a nurturing nature. This β€œtime” in which we find ourselves ~ the beginning of the β€œ1,000 years of Peace” (which incidentally I have an innate knowledge that it will be much much longer than that – remember, β€œtime” is not linear ) in which we are celebrating the return of the Divine Feminine and ALL things which imbue those nurturing attribute of the Goddess. For many, today (or perhaps more accurately yesterday – which interestingly was a β€œ5” day, and so is tomorrow). May 1 is a celebration of Springtime, newness, fertility and nurturing. How perfect that today is a β€œ13” day, bringing forth awareness and perception of these things.

        13 is a combination of 1 (representing the Source of All That Is – or One – or the Universe – however you choose to view it) and 3 (representing the True Holy Trinity – Mother/Father/God) and together, condensing into 4, we end up with something of a higher Spiritual or Angelic nature, and hence, Heaven on Earth. Take a few moments today and contemplate this ideal. It only takes a moment to put yourself β€œin the moment” and into a state of Divine Ecstatic Bliss – i.e. Love. Then take that Love and share it from your heart light with everyone around you. We’ve already made Heaven on Earth, yes, that IS True! It’s our perception that is lagging behind a bit. It’s time now to start living as it already is.

        Happy May Day everyone!

      • there are 27 videos uploaded from me on my channel πŸ™‚
        check my cat on here:

        this is on private, so it can only be accessed if you have the direct link to it πŸ™‚

  3. vendo4151 says:

    Good thing Indy is white! .. So we can still see her well enough here. .. πŸ™‚ … Hope she had a warm, cozy winter and is doing well. .. And pretty as ever … πŸ™‚

  4. vendo4151 says:

    This has become my favorite utube channel. One of the best of it’s kind. Very active and well organized. . And loaded. . Top notch! It’s called Caravan to Midnight

    ttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrP5K3a2X6GSyLJA5ddKpFQ

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

