Small Talk with my Twin Flame Higher Self – Multidimensional Ocean 18 April 2014


Laura: my twin flamé’s higher self (Usakhar) has been around me literally all day long, which is a wonderful experience, very pure, and brings me back to my childhood, and reminds me of the love you used to feel now. I have never felt that unique love before since then. It is truly a remarkable experience and very unique. Anyhow, I decided to try channel him, since he is always here 🙂 !
_______________________________________________
Laura: would you have a message for my readers?
Usakhar: yes, i do. I just wanted to tell them not to loose faith in their own love and abilities to love. One day, their twin flame will appear to them, when they will expect it the least.

Of course one has to realize that the Earth incarnation is not separated from the Higher Self incarnation. The connection between both is constant. However, we do like to carry a different name. I am Usakhar, he has his Earth name and life of course. His life will end when his life is meant to end and his body shall return to Mother Earth, while I shall continue to live in the higher dimensions, as I do know. your Earth twin soul incarnation is an extension of me in the material world, but I am still part of both the material world, and of the spirit world.
When the time comes for him to leave his life, just because his life will end on Earth, does not mean that my life will also come to an end in the higher dimensions.
Laura: so I am confused, but I think that I am beginning to get it. Will I be in touch with your 3D incarnation for a long time?
Usakhar: in fact, no. This is most of the time that was allowed for your meeting. But that does not mean that you will be apart. You will be connected through me and your own higher self.
There is one small possibility that you will remain in his entourage for a short while longer, but there is no confirmation about that yet from father.
Laura: oh, i see. so things may still change?
Usakhar: yes, they may, but not now. i mean, not much will change for now. You have your road and he has his own road and mission.
Laura: I feel you are not telling me everything… are you?
Usakhar: no, I am not, but where would be the fun if I did tell you everything now. You need to remain surprised, or else you will be bored, we know you well.
Will be in touch as usual.

This entry was posted in Twin Souls. Twin Flames, Usakhar. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Small Talk with my Twin Flame Higher Self – Multidimensional Ocean 18 April 2014

  1. vendo4151 says:

    Interesting Laura, … I’m glad for you that this has been so nice. …… This does bring to mind an unforgettable experience I had when I was 33 years old. I’ve always wondered what it really meant, but my impression at the time was clear. … It came out of nowhere when I was daydreaming a little in the late afternoon. Very suddenly I felt a powerful presence come over me that was weeping and crying in great sadness. It was just overpowering and stunning! … I felt that it was a feminine presence and was crying because it would not be with me, because the opportunity had passed. And I found myself apologizing and beginning to weep with her. Apologizing over and over again because I felt it was my fault, because I had not overcome certain things in time to be in the right place. After a few minutes the presence began to fade, and then was gone. And the memory of this haunted me for a long time afterwards. And I have never forgotten how powerful it was. But I have never been quite sure what to make of it. Whether it should be taken literally or not. A very haunting memory indeed.

    • aww! thank you for sharing lovely vendo !
      makes sense to me indeed ❤ xoxoxo
      in fact, there was a second part to the message, which i will add now:

      “Laura: Will I be in touch with your 3D incarnation for a long time?
      Usakhar: in fact, no. This is most of the time that was allowed for your meeting. But that does not mean that you will be apart. You will be connected through me and your own higher self.
      There is one small possibility that you will remain in his entourage for a short while longer, but there is no confirmation about that yet from father.
      Laura: oh, i see. so things may still change?
      Usakhar: yes, they may, but not now. i mean, not much will change for now. You have your road and he has his own road and mission.
      Laura: I feel you are not telling me everything… are you?
      Usakhar: no, I am not, but where would be the fun if I did tell you everything now. You need to remain surprised, or else you will be bored, we know you well.
      Will be in touch as usual.”

      • vendo4151 says:

        And thank you for sharing as well Laura. What an enigmatic and mysterious message! …. I assume that you understand it better than I do … lol. …. Perhaps you will explain it more sometime in the future. But the part that I can understand is very nice ………………… You know, .. I woke up this morning picturing and thinking about someone from long ago when I was a teenager who I haven’t thought of at all in ages, maybe decades. I barely knew him, a friend of a friend. He was one of the most open hearted and pure spirited people I have ever been around in my life. He was also irrational and careless and a real nut!!! …. I was around him 2 or 3 times and then never saw him again. I heard that you moved away. Talk about an enigma!! … I remember that I was baffled by him, .. but also rather awed by him. I got the funniest feeling around him. By man was he strange! .. And just crazy! .. It was as if he didn’t know how anything worked here. He was constantly hurting himself and doing the stupidest things!! ..In a sense he was pretty dangerous, … lol. …. But utterly open, generous, and without guile. And I remember thinking at the time, .. “this guy will be lucky to live to be 25 years old”. … But if he did survive all this time, .. I’d sure like to meet him again! … 🙂

      • haha! this was so nice vendo!
        ok.. Usakhar is around again and refuses to let me do my work… lol ! i better take a message from him if he has something to say 🙂

  2. Ascension Angels says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Thank you Laura and Usakhar 🙂

  3. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Thank you for posting such an uplifting article!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

