Quick Message from MulitidiOcean and Higher Self -23 March 2014


Hi guys, just wanted to say I am sorry for not giving you much in terms of channeling over the past few weeks, especially from SaLuSa. I am so tired physically and mentally, that I am unable to say if I don’t get messages because of that, or is it just the fact that the higher realms are keeping rather quiet now? Anyway, it is going to be 2 more weeks at this rythm, with applying for jobs as wel…l.. then i have more or less 2 weeks off.. which is not holidays, but rather to get time home to read on my research project and type it… and also to apply for jobs and do my application letter. If I get messages from at least Higher Self or messages coming in form of short stories, as they usually seem to come now, i will publish it. My Higher self just said that everybody is a little tender emotionally and physically because of the equinox at the moment and that it is important to nurture that side of us that requires regular love, affection, support and love. So trying to be aware of our feelings and of others feelings seems to be necessary at the moment. Hugs and love to everybody.
About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few months. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. We are going to ascend with Lady Gaia. We will be free for all eternity. The Light will be lasting for all eternity. The Golden Age is coming at a rapid pace, be ready! Multidimensional Ocean
This entry was posted in Higher Self, Message from my Guides, Message from my Higher Self, Multidimensional Ocean Energy Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Quick Message from MulitidiOcean and Higher Self -23 March 2014

  1. Thanky for the update. Hugs and love are on the way to you sweetheart ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Reblogged this on unity2013 and commented:
    I am feeling the tenderness of the equinox energies. Feeling tired, hard to think at times. I am not feeling like doing much, and am just resting a lot. I think in the next few weeks I and we will be energised and ready to do more things. Maybe new things will open for us in the next few months.

  3. vendo4151 says:

    Everyone understands Laura. I myself haven’t been on computer much lately. I’ve changed things up. Oh wow, I feel a quote coming on, ..lol. Trying to remember it. …… You know, James G. has been saying for some time now that the energies (for the last 6 months in particular) have been reeking havoc among lightworkers etc. especially in the area of relationships. Also forcing choices to be made. Which way are you going to go?, deeper or pulling away. And he said that he was sad to report that some are pulling away. James has been a rock for so many years that he has become sort of the councilors councilor. He says the phone has been ringing off the hook for a good while now. The people calling him are being tested to the max!

    Can’t remember that one now, remembered another one instead. ” The wound is the place where the light enters you” — Rumi

    Have a good week Laura. Please remember to relax your shoulders and to relax your face. You’re doing everything for spirit, so relax sweet thing. … hugs

  4. Good luck Laura in your job search, love and light to you dear friend.

  5. franheal says:

    HI Laura! Sending you LOVE and Hugs! ♥

  6. Thank you everybody for the lovely wishes ❤
    much needed as so busy in uni/ work… the numbers of hours needed to fill out all of my duties is just too small :/ xoxo

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

