While I am on Silent Mode, Mike is on for you!


Hey! thanks for the supportive comments!
Just thought that since I am going to be “on silent” for a while, I may ask you to say a little about yourself. Nothing too personal or revealing please. Perhaps what attracted you to my page, what are your interests, what makes you thick, your vision of the perfect world, your spiritual understanding of the current times.
Here goes for me:
what attractedΒ me to my page: …. you guys!
my interests: spirituality, space, science, poetry, people, horses, cats, writing, sci-fi, making this planet a better place, human beings, myself in terms of discovering who I am, other planets, galactic civilizations to name a few.
what makes me thick: people cooking spicy meals, while keeping windows closed and fan off, when it is bed time, arrogant people, pupils who create chaos, vanity, people who want to be teaching others by imposing their ideas on others, people who like lecturing, selfishness, laziness, exploitation in all its forms, wars, violence, people who are blind to the world and unsensitive (ok.. i guess that covers pretty much the entire 3D specturm..Β .vision of the perfect world: awaken people living in 5Dspirtual understanding of now: we are here to help Earth Ascend, along with the souls living on it.Β peace and love ! xo

This entry was posted in Question from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to While I am on Silent Mode, Mike is on for you!

  1. vendo4151 says:

    Well, … the most important thing about me is that I ALWAYS run the charcoal filters when cooking spicing foods. (perhaps that is a little too revealing).

    I’ve been a new ager for so long people are going to start calling it old age. …. If something BIG doesn’t happen in the next 10 years I’ll guess I end up in a padded room.

    I like fast cars, fast stories, and slow women. … (is that too revealing?)

    It just dawns on me, .. you probably wanted to hear from someone else, .. didn’t you! πŸ™‚

  2. vendo4151 says:

    I wasn’t going to say it, … but ok, .. one more hint. …. Back when I had fast cars I liked them because they were fun and nice to look at. But I always had a normal car as well. …. Fast cars are loud, rigid, wasteful, temperamental, and unreliable. If I had to drive one everyday I would end up hating it! … lol

    PS, … you know I come here because of you. But that doesn’t mean that you’re a 4 cylinder clunker! …… If anything, you have a little too much Ferrari in you! … πŸ™‚

    • vendo4151 says:

      I replied to your post last night and what came out has humor. But I made a little trap for myself. Then in trying to explain it I may have made it worse. Sorry Laura. Poor form by me.

    • ahah!! Vendo!! i was sure we were going somewhere with this!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

      • vendo4151 says:

        You took it very well and are gracious in letting me off the hook Laura…. Comparing automobiles to women is the sort of thing that young men do. Especially young men fooling around with hot rods. ….. It was a provincial cliche from the deep mists of my past. Don’t ask me why it popped up just then??? .. πŸ™‚

      • i won’t ask so ! lol
        Have a great rest and i hope that snow has calmed down… you must get ready to ride your snowmobile! not sure what kind of a ride that is πŸ™‚ xoxoxo

      • vendo4151 says:

        I don’t know where it came from!! … I’ll bet I haven’t thought of that stupid line in 20 years!

        Now, since yesterday, that arctic freeze has returned with no end in sight! … It’s just getting ridiculous! But no snow until the weekend at least. ….. Snowmobiles, …. never owned one, .. never really liked them. My bother had a fast one. Friends I’ve had in the past had them. I have driven them several times. Not my idea of fun! And a bit unnerving when you can’t see what you’re driving over under the snow. My bother wiped out pretty good one time. Not unusual. What do they feel like? … Very fast and unstable. 70kph is no big deal, right. But it feels like your flying on one of those things, … and that’s just the cruising speed. I have gone at least 90 on one. It is nuts!! … πŸ™‚

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

