UFO pictures taken during my flight home Saturday 15th Feb.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I took this picture from the plane flying home yesterday. I discovered a few anomalies or UFOs perhaps on some of the pictures, this is one of them. This is a zoom from one of the pictures I posted earlier today. Nice to know that our planes are not the only ones flying in our skies. whatever that is, nice !

It is very kind of theirs to decloak while I took some photos. I don’t know how many times I looked outside the window of an airplane, wishing I could see an UFO … and here they are all along. Riding along with us, sharing our flying space discreetly and kindly, making no demands, just avoiding our planes πŸ™‚

When I will fly back in a few days, I will KNOW that they are out there! riding along with us all, and making sure we reach our destination through winds, storms, etc..

I do feel safe on planes again, and I do feel closer to them when up in the air, I guess this explains why πŸ™‚

They did tell me before, as I have been terrified of flying for a few months after an incident onboard a plane in July, that I had no reason to be nervous of winds, storms, or anything like that. They did say that they support my move and that it would help my life path to move and to put up with being away from my loved ones for a few months. They did say that it would make sense to me, and it did.

They also say that they are authorised to beam me out of an airplane should things go south when flying, and they also said that they are authorised to “make sure” that my flights reach destination by using some kind of tractor and stabilizing beam if needs to do so arrises.

They did decloak a few times to me so that i can see them with my naked eye, but I never had a camera with me to take pictures or film our interactions. And now they also decloak when I took photos from the plane, although, I could not see them with my naked eye, I can always feel their presence and thoughts stronger when I am higher in altitude and their welcoming thoughts, reassuring me about the flight πŸ™‚

I just thought I would share these with you :)\

Hugs. Multidimensional Ocean πŸ™‚

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few months. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. We are going to ascend with Lady Gaia. We will be free for all eternity. The Light will be lasting for all eternity. The Golden Age is coming at a rapid pace, be ready! Multidimensional Ocean
This entry was posted in My UIFO photos, UFO pics.. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to UFO pictures taken during my flight home Saturday 15th Feb.

  1. Hugs back and I am so glad that you feel and are more safe when flying. I know that SaLuSa is watching over you and that is good too. I have to look at my own pics when flying maybe I can find something too. Much love to you sis ❀ ❀ ❀

  2. Sherry Joy says:

    awesome

  3. vendo4151 says:

    Nice to hear from you Laura. I was wondering if you had made a much longer flight, like to Mars or something, …. lol. …… Hoping all is well. Please fill us in sometime. … hugs

  4. Pingback: Xtra UFO Headlines 18/02/2014

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

