Helicopter over my house hovering for over half an hour – Multidimensional Ocean 10 Jan. 2014


Helicopter over my house hovering for over half an hour – Multidimensional Ocean 10 Jan. 2014
Last night, about 20 minutes after I had posted SaLuSa’s last message on my blog and on facebook, there was an army (super super loud) helicopter going around in circles over the house where i live… this has never ever happened before.. it literally made a frightful noise and it was very low. It was 1 am in the middle of the night, and it was going over a busy residential area, near a makor hospital: usually a no fly zone..
I went in circle over and over again, I thought it would never stop. It was also going really fast…
I guess that as I was intended to go up on SaLuSa’s ship and usually the ship comes really near me during our communications.. so I guess the ship was detected …. well.. all i can say is that i really thought they were going to send a bomb in my house.. but they decided to give me a fright only last night, and headed back out after half hour of a really loud and unusual noise for a helicopter.. I am used to the normal noise that they make, but this was no ordinary helicopter..
Just thought I would share with you all.. ❤

Multidimensional Ocean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Helicopter over my house hovering for over half an hour – Multidimensional Ocean 10 Jan. 2014

  1. Rolf says:

    Hello!

    Last year was a helikoper just above my roof and
    there was a loud noise for quite some time. Then flew helicopter
    to a location about 300 further away and became long
    over the roof at low altitude. There lives another
    light workers that I recognize.
    I live in Sweden

    greetings / ljusvän

  2. hikari-serene says:

    wow. I hope you are okay. Sending you much love.

  3. silentwindofchange says:

    Through “experience” and research, I’ve found that happens when you are emitting an insane amount of Gamma Waves. Somewhere that is monitored and scouts are sent to check out the area. I actually had it happen with a fighter jet. It circled my house many times and was so close that when it banked I could see the pilot. I believe if you research this further you’ll come to the same conclusion.

  4. LizAnn says:

    Why don’t you ask the people you communicate with what the intention of that “helicopter” was? No sense in being in fear about it when you can know. Sending Love and Light to you.

  5. stevie1959 says:

    That is really freaky!! Where do you live? That would scare the crap out of me. Who’s monitoring you?

  6. vendo4151 says:

    Hi Laura, … too bad it wasn’t daytime so you could see what it looked like. The black unmarked ones are the strange ones. Normal military copers are not unmarked and black. James Gilliland has seen a ton of them, of the strange type, for ages at his ECETI ranch where they have all those ufo sightings all the time. He likes to smile and wave to them, … lol

    • i will try smiling and waving next time !!! 🙂 lol
      then I dreamt that there were 2 helicopters in my house, they were flying slowly and silently, and as I got fed up of playing hide and seek in my house, I went in front of the helicopters and it shot 3 silent bullets in my stomach.. not the best dream either..

  7. Glad you decided to stay around Laura, I enjoy reading what you have to say whether is channeled or not,

    That chopper, smh.. i have a feeling they are equipped to read magnetic fields ..or something
    During the end of November I witnessed a series of orbs and ships flying around my neighborhood, I snapped a few pics and posted them on the net. Minutes later, small plane circling over and over …for about 2 hours. I’ve also been seeing a series of X style contrail in the sky, I feel like it was for me or something(I’m not that important) but I saw them in 3 different parts of the city, and they were always being made in my face all the time. Weird.

  8. tripti jha says:

    Been seeing black helicopters overhead? Uniformed troops with guns drawn? Armored vehicles cruising through your residential neighborhood?

    Worry not; it’s just the U.S. military’s Special Operations Command doing “realistic urban training” for military maneuvers on site in cities across the United States because that’s what they need to be able to do, according to the military.

    Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2013/01/black-helicopters-army-says-dont-worry/#oVEScqLFlAEG2qPp.99

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

