Recognition


There comes a point in life when one just recognizes people from past lives.. one just has a feeling of recognizing someone.. no knowledge of where, when, how … some people seem more familiar than others, their psyche is much closer to yours, and body language, looks is enough.
Other times there is a much more intense feeling of knowing someone.. images flow in from the subconscious, memories i guess and those people just bring us closer to consciousness, it act like an awakening, like Cinderalla meeting Prince charming.
At this point in my life, I am getting to meet up quite a lot of new people, among which I do get to recognize a lot of them.. it is the oddest thing. as if there was never any death (which isn’t really i suppose), as i it was all in the same life.. and it is the same soul after all we go through lives after lives..
I just thought I would share this unique feeling with you today.
Feel free to share your own impressions and experiences 

This entry was posted in Notes from Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Recognition

  1. Pingback: Recognition | sweetwillowman

  2. JoyBender says:

    I have seen both of my “deceased” grandfathers here. One, I only saw once on line, but I see the other regularly at work. He doesn’t seem to be aware of his previous life at this time. Too, I have seen several people in their different timelines or versions of themselves. For example, I have one female customer that presents herself at three different ages but same sweet spirit each time I see her! As of this week, I’ve started to identify and communicate with some of my own different versions.

  3. vendo4151 says:

    I know this is going to sound cynical, but the truth is that a majority of the recognition experiences of the type you speak of haven’t exactly filled me with holiday cheer, … lol. … It’s more of a … “Ut Oh” … look out! … Maybe it’s just that those are the one’s that stand out so much. I get the feeling that so many I’ve known in this life come from or are paying the bill now for past life debts. Too many damn wars. I know I’ve seen much war even though in this life I don’t know which end of a gun to hold.

    But a sweet recognition, even if limited or brief, can be very sweet.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

