All Good Here :)


All good in my new country! apart from the constant rain.. and a bit of a damp room, but the heating is now on for one day, and it is much better now!
I am wet all the time… really.. although i have waterproofs.. it just cannot sustain such an amount of constant heavy rain.. and lots of water poddles.. and busesgoing fast splashing me..grrr! xoxox

Honestly.. I have only been so wet.. and in such a wet country once in my life.. during a 3 weeks camping trip in Norway,Finland, Denmark and Sweden.. but.. we were camping.. here… i live across from the uni.. and still..drenched from head to toe.. with waterproofs and umbrella on.. my word!!

Note to self: Never ever move into a country where the trees are double the hight of a 6 floor buildings.. IT MEANS: NON STOP RAIN!!! thank you! Good night loves

I will go home to my loved ones for 3 days this weeend ! can’t wait !! πŸ™‚ xoxox

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to All Good Here :)

  1. roew says:

    I missed you dear sister ! roew

    • thank you love! got a cold since yesterday with all the wet weather.. and tired.. and i better do some studying now.. will go home at the weekend πŸ™‚ looking forward to being in my environment again with my loved ones ❀ hugs and love to your family darling ❀

  2. Julia Ruggiero says:

    Awhhh I’m sorry to hear that Laura…. but at least you’re ok and coping….. I miss you, I think we all do !! πŸ™‚ May I ask where you are now ?? That rain all the time must be really annoying and cold to make it even worse…. I hope you’ll be ok, I’m thinking of you and hope that all goes well …thanks for keeping in touch, hopefully Indy is doing good without you !!! πŸ™‚ Much love your way !!! ƐƝDLƐŞŞ~β˜†β˜…~ΖΔ»ΖΕžΕžΖ–ΖΖ“Εž β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    • Thank you so much for your kindness lovely Juls ❀
      Honestly.. I have only been so wet.. and in such a wet country once in my life.. during a 3 weeks camping trip in Norway,Finland, Denmark and Sweden.. but.. we were camping.. here… i live across from the uni.. and still..drenched from head to toe.. with waterproofs and umbrella on.. my word!! πŸ™‚ hugs and love Juls ❀

  3. vendo4151 says:

    Laura, … perhaps you could try rubbing yourself down with baby oil? .. I hear it works for babies … πŸ™‚

    Glad to hear that you will escape the monsoon for a few days. ….What a relief! .. πŸ™‚

  4. Hi Laura, sorry the weather is not cooperating for you – it almost sounds like you have moved to the West Coast of Canada! I can definitely understand what this is like. My remedy, back when I lived there, was to stake out a coffee shop with a warm fire going… and not leave ’til closing…

    Well I wanted to share this with you but I wasn’t sure if I had your latest email address…

    http://dreamwalkerdiaries.blogspot.com/2013/09/salusa-15sep2013-milk-is-right-in-front.html

    The “name in question” mentioned in this post was yours. ♥

    Have a lovely / dry day!

    • Same email address works: lauratyco@gmail.com πŸ™‚ will read now ❀

    • I will follow your coffe shop advice TROY πŸ™‚ ! heheh!
      Intersting that SaLuSa has not mentioned me, Isabel Henn or Gabriel in this message. I wonder why that is? I certainly miss Mike’s messages of SaLuSa, although I have not been reading them of common accord with Mike Qunisey since I begun channeling SaLuSa.
      I only read one of Madad’s messages, it is really the same stuff I am getting and how I started channelings him, doing questions and answers! lol. I will keep the same policy as with Mike with Madad: not read each other’s messages in order not to be influenced.
      I read through Gabriel’s messages from SaLuSa from time to time, like once every few months reading a few lines. I think Gabriel is my favorite channel for SaLuSa after Mike.
      Hugs

      • Yeah, I miss Mike’s stuff too. Actually Laura you were mentioned in the “thought form” as an example of the 2-way question/answer communication but I chose not to include this – and in fact removed a few other examples that I had asked SaLuSa about, because I felt those examples might be needlessly “inflammatory”. But I figured those people or groups implied would know who I was talking about. You are spot on as usual. ♥ (-_-)

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

