<3 Hugs and Till later <3


Ipicture050 was sad last night because of going away, and Indy came and gave out to me for being foolish and sad, she came to purr on my chest and sat next to me, and put her poes over my hands in bed. she loves to comfort me and sleeping under my duvet when it is cold . I will miss our white angle heart! she is so kind, she forgives me for going away for 2 weeks.. and then.. for 9 months.. in total.. but it will be broken down every 2 or 3 weeks and there will be holiday hugs Good night every body! speak to you from the other side of the sea God willing. ā¤

picture045

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to <3 Hugs and Till later <3

  1. Johan Delva says:

    May you soon have lots of new friends over there! Many many blessings and a big hug!

  2. roew says:

    You are on your adventure dearest Laura , new doors are now open for you …..peace be with you sister …roew

  3. akosmopolite says:

    Where are you going? šŸ™‚ I fell in love with this kitten in this village I am staying in [In Italy].

  4. tazjima says:

    Reblogged this on Blue Dragon Journal and commented:
    My cats are little healers, too. I’m glad I have them as loving companions during this transitional period. They’ve also been my teachers… in patience, forgiveness and unconditional love. ā¤ hugs to you, too, Laura, for all that you do and for all that you are. Elizabeth

  5. It is not a farewell for ever, you know and time is speeding up. The weeks will flying by and you will be home again. I do this now since 7 months and am at home only at weekends. Indy will do fine and will enjoy your time with her. Head up my sweetheart, we are with you in our thoughts. Talk with SaLuSa as often as you can, he will tell you what happens @ home. He loves you and will heighten your mood. Love you so much sis ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

  6. franheal says:

    hugs and love, dear Laura! ā¤ xoxoxo. Wishing you beautiful blessings in your new venture! ā¤

  7. Laura says:

    Thank you so much my sweet friends for your loving and encouraging words <333 xoxox heart warming to read !!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

