Next Stage in my Life Begins – Personal Update and New Direction for online Work – Laura 10 Sept 2013


Well.. will be moving abroad tomorrow night.. taking a plane.. gosh! it is such a small plane.. ah well.. i am sure it will all be fine.. will come back home once or twice per month to see my partner, friends and my lovely cat Indy .
Will stay at friends for a few nights, then move into my student accomodation. Won’t have time for much email, chats, or posts, as the training includes intensive uni classes, a masters and 24 weeks of work placement and prepartion of the work every night, and some 3 hours transport for those 24 weeks I think.
I may be off line for a few days once I move into my new accomodation, as the internet may not work straight away, I have some trouble with the company doing that for me.. but I hope it will be sorted out somehow.
Will miss my home and friends of course, but the regular protector ship was out tonight, flashing all colours lights, splitting into 2 equal lights, then coming together again, and then leaving a smaller light ship next to it.. was told all will be fine, that i must trust my own faith and also have some faith in them. I was told that it will make sense once i am there and that it will all work out for the best for me.
Strangely enough I feel rather at peace with this ! I guess this is what I want to do since I went back to uni 4 years ago, and I am finally getting there!
Once again, don’t be offended if I don’t reply emails and chats. I have about 300 emails per day, with people suscribing and registering to 2012indyinfo, and I cannot scan through them all day long for a few months at least.
Hugs and love , Laura Multidimensional Ocean

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Next Stage in my Life Begins – Personal Update and New Direction for online Work – Laura 10 Sept 2013

  1. markskinney1 says:

    May all the best come your way.Nameste

  2. roew-MaLA says:

    I would like to wish you all the best dear one . I glad to hear that you are at peace with it and all will be okay for you and your family . The small plane are loud for sure . I glad that you will be able to visit your love ones As well to help you through this .Best wishes sister ! …roew bye bye …

  3. soulspeak2013 says:

    Wishing u the best and all blessings for your journey Laura!!

  4. tazjima says:

    Love and blessings to you, lovely Laura. Enjoy your study and work time. And it’s great that you’re being looked after, too! Thanks for all your support and assistance in the past year, too! I really appreciate it. Elizabeth

  5. vendo4151 says:

    Best thing I heard is that you are at peace with it Laura. .. Bravo!

    Wishing you invigorating experiences with pleasant surprises. πŸ™‚

  6. ohnwentsya says:

    Blessings and cheers on you and your new adventure! Thank you for living your dreams out loud and inspiring the rest of us to know we can make ours real as well.
    My Mom went back to school in her 40’s to become what she had always wanted to be. She went thru a lot getting thru college while taking care of us kids and my grandparents and my cousin they adopted, sometimes she had 3jobs at once on top of school but she had a wonderful time teaching and uplifting so many young lives so it was very worth it-as I am sure it will be for you as well.
    I am glad you get to come home to visit each month, I was sad for you thinking you’d be away the whole time missing your loved ones. Cats get so irate even when we go for a week!;-)

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

