New Warm Foam House for Indy for the Winter


picture037Indy got a new house yesterday, it is a dog house in fact, but it is nice and warm for the winter here, so that she can be warm and snuggle up at night, while I will be away from her and my partner during the autumn and winter. She usually sleeps with me and the hot bottle water during the night in winter, but she will have to sleep alone from next week on, as my partner does not have time to do a bottle for her for the night and he does not sleep well with her waking him up during the night demanding food (i don’t mind it)
Send her lots of love and warm please from next week on, when she will be lonely during the day

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Indy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Warm Foam House for Indy for the Winter

  1. roew-MaLA says:

    Laura she will miss you my sweet , just make sure you explain to her in the HR what is happening . It works ! I am so sorry you have to be away from your kitty . I will think of your Indy when I think about you and I will send love and light my sweet sister . ….roew

    • Laura says:

      thank you love! I will speak to her on skype every night.. and will come once every 3 or 4 weeks i hope ❀ thank you love!!

  2. vendo4151 says:

    Hi Laura, .. if possible consider getting a heating pad for Indy. You know, … like the ones people use for their back and other places. Cats just love them! My cat had one for many years in his primary bed. It was the only way I could keep him off my bed at night. I would wake up with my arm or leg gone numb with him laying on it. Had to do something. πŸ™‚

    • Laura says:

      hum.. the best option is the hot water bottle, but Erwin never does it, i know it, eventhough he may get the chance sometimes, he thinks she is fine..
      I rather not plug in anything near her, she is suspicious of electics … also a bit of a hazard perhaps.. we had them in work and they go on fire sometimes.. so I would not feel safe with one of those on after i have seen them self burn in work a few years ago… not sure is there any partiular bran that you would recommend or is it something that does not need plugging in?
      hugs

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

