Daily Archives: September 5, 2013

As Above, as Below -SaLuSa and Multidimensional Ocean – 5 Sept 2013


Share your love, wisdom, happiness and consciousness with all those around you dear friends. Your love and joy will reach the deepest depths of Mother Earth, the sadest person on the planet, the darkest soul in the universe. The power … Continue reading

Posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean, Message from my Higher Self, SaLuSa to Me | 11 Comments

New Warm Foam House for Indy for the Winter


Indy got a new house yesterday, it is a dog house in fact, but it is nice and warm for the winter here, so that she can be warm and snuggle up at night, while I will be away from … Continue reading

Posted in Indy | 4 Comments

Donations Needed for September for the Website


Hi dear friends! Once again I am asking you to support the website and my work if you can please. I hope you can appreciate my work enough and support me to continue to keep the website running. Looking for … Continue reading

Posted in Laura | Leave a comment