Question Concerning the Future of my Work


Hi guys, just wondering what part of my work are people enjoying the most, in order to know how to continue from now on as i have challenging times ahead now for the next 10 months..
Do you enjoy more my channeling work or my 2012indyinfo.com site? xoxo

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Question from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question Concerning the Future of my Work

  1. Pingback: 2012 Indy Info | Question Concerning the Future of my Work

  2. ellen says:

    Hi Laura —I saw your question on fb yesterday so in addition to taking your poll, I thought I’d add my 2¢ here 🙂 Overall I have been thirsty for channelings for most of my life, so if pressed to the point I would choose that. However I’m not just checking that box and closing, because I’m given to understand that we all will have much more direct contact with our unseen helpers in the time to come, presumably quite shortly. My own communication and telepathic abilities are being improved on a personal basis, and I do so very much enjoy reading a channeled message or other the following day and seeing an exact phrase or concept that I “got” and it is very supportive of my own growth. So that is the big reason I still voted and chose channelings — Since many people will be interested in learning how to connect more on their own, it may be more like conference calls than simply reading an article. Thank you so much for all that you do!! I look forward to hearing from you what ever direction Spirit takes you ❤

  3. vendo4151 says:

    Hi Laura, …. had a busy several days and not online to speak of. Between marathon sessions with DW’s new book, thick book, … and harvest work for local charity and repair work at my sister’s. ……. If I had to choose it would be to hear from you. Your thoughts and channelings. And have the opportunity to comment. When you were able to post more on indy for so long many of your posts I didn’t see elsewhere, and I liked many of your choices. But as you have been posting less there anyway lately, there is not the same individual stamp on that site that there used to be. But even if there was, I would still rather hear from you in a personal way than get more variety at indy, … f I had to choose and record a vote.

    You will sort it out as you are guided of course. Thanks for asking. .. bye 🙂 .. and hope you are feeling well and prepared.

  4. Laura says:

    Thank you so much for the feedback everybody ! I guess i will have to play it by ear ❤ 🙂 !!

  5. vendo4151 says:

    I take it back. I just went to indy for the first time in a few days. There is as much posting there now as there used to be! …. Wish I could comment on one or two of them. Gee, … I guess the cut-back hasn’t quite happened yet, … lol. …. So, … enjoy it while it lasts. Some good posts there Laura. Especially the Project Camelot 9/11 post.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

