Personal Message from Laura Multidimensional Ocean for the Future of her Work


Oblivion_1Hi guys! With all the changes in my life: country coming up soon, post grad starting and having practice at the same time in 3 weeks, being away from home and my loved ones. I will be under extreme stress – Making it impossible for me to channel – and away from my partner and my beloved cat, in a new country, with no friends what so ever.
I am of a rather sensitive nature, and a bit of a home bird.. so I am not going to be very happy for a while, i guess, although this is my career plan finally coming into existance, having planed and wished for it for over 4 years now !
I am not sure when I will be able to channel again, or read any emails.
I hope you can all understand that the changes in my life, are very positive, it is affecting me in a rather unsettling manner.
I apologise in advance because I will no longer be able to reply or read emails, or do redings till next summer i guess…
Best way to keep up to date with what I am up to is to read my personal blog and to leave a comment there from now on
It has always been a pleasure being part of this light work online, now is time for me to bring more light in my daily life for a few months.
I will try to keep posting on 2012indyifo.com as much as i can, but there will be a point when there will be less posts there, perhaps only what i consider important
Thank you for your continuous supprot and love dear friends!

Love you !! Hugs, Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura, Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Personal Message from Laura Multidimensional Ocean for the Future of her Work

  1. tazjima says:

    Dear Laura,
    Sounds exciting, challenging and courageous. I wish you all the best, love, laughter and joy in your new surroundings, with your training and career. Much affection and blessings flowing your way! Elizabeth

  2. BH says:

    Laura, dearest one, you are following your path, and for that, apologies aren’t required. πŸ˜‰ It sounds absolutely wonderful, despite the adjustments you’ll have to make, and I (like many others here, I’m sure) wish you ALL the VERY best in your endeavors!! Be well, and ENJOY the journey!! MUCH love & light!!! ❀ ~ bryan

  3. Laura says:

    Thank you dear Elizabeth and BH ! Very supportive ❀ xoxo

  4. vendo4151 says:

    All will be fine, just do what you must Laura. Try to remember to breathe and sit still for a moment now and then and recall the love inside of you. You surely don’t need advise from me, but you will be so distracted and busy that you may need reminders. The universe may be throwing you extra reminders and hints and things.

    Remember courage too Laura, … Hugs

  5. nikholas101 says:

    Thank you Laura is a great time, I love you all.

  6. lightworkermike says:

    I’ll expect you much more powerful back!! Thank you for telling of you. Minoru

  7. Crystaline Blue. says:

    This is the year that many of us have been pulled out of our comfort zones. On ward and upward dear Laura and know we are behind you also 100% much love dearest sister and may the journey be all that you wish for.

  8. Laura says:

    Thank you so much dear friends! It is a real comfort dear Susan to know that many of us are going through a similar process in a shape or form… for the little time i have left at home in my own country, i wish to spend it with my family and friends and studying now.. and as much time away from computers as possible ❀ Love you all and thank you for your understanding !! ❀

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

