2012IndyInfo is Back … Thanks to Kelly! – 18 Aug 2013


thHi guys! As many of you have found out, 2012Indyinfo.com is back up and running after Kelly, the new host of the site, has offered to be our new host and has taken it upon himself to migrate (manually) all the over 10,000 posts from the site, since Friday 16th! Not thanks to WordPress.com technical support shall I add, who have not replied to his or my email to help with figuring out what was wrong with migrating the website…

Many of you know Kelly from facebook or for being a contributor on 2012IndyInfo/ Here and Now. Kelly is doing has a wonderful site:  http://www.creation-songs.com/?

Apart from being a wonderful web host and helping the light to spread, he is a wonderful writer and healer. He uses Vibrational (sound) for healing, which” is the next wave in alternative health care. It is a non invasive, touch free, drug free, inexpensive and simple method of stimulating the body and mind from the inside out.”

Once again thank you everybody for supporting me through this challenge! I have received a large number of supportive and helpful emails and messages through this test, and I am not only speaking of the exams I had on Thursday abroad… J

I will play around with the themes of the site, to pick one that I like, and will add widgets, etc.. but that will not interrupt the blog from being online now! … and of course, I will find some time to actually blog!!!! J

Hugs and love to everybody!!

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 2012IndyInfo is Back … Thanks to Kelly! – 18 Aug 2013

  1. roew says:

    I know I am so happy my dearest sister , I can feel your joy Laura . Yes it’s back !!! ……roew

    • Laura says:

      hahah !!! ) thank you darling!! i will be back to normal and be able to channel soon now that this stressful situation is over 🙂 xoxoxox

  2. tazjima says:

    Laura – I’m so happy for you, for the blog and your scholastic achievements! You are such a hard worker and sensitive soul. Many thanks to Kelly, too, for being the savior of the blog, Indy. Best wishes for your new location and opportunities. Love, Elizabeth

  3. Pingback: 2012IndyInfo is Back … Thanks to Kelly! – 18 Aug 2013 | Spirit Train Chronicles

  4. Pingback: 2012IndyInfo is Back … Thanks to Kelly! – 18 Aug 2013 | Awakening to the DIVINE

  5. Laura says:

    thank you for sharing dear KP !! ) XOXOX

  6. vendo4151 says:

    Big thumbs up all around Laura. And a big thanks to you Kelly

    • Laura says:

      yay !!I am learning to work with.org.. not easy, but will get there … besides being remotely similar to wordpress.com, it is very very different!! 🙂 but i looove this format!!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

