Star Date 15.08.20013 – Personal Log


Hi guys! passed all the exams this morning! and took in some 12 hours journey and 6 trains to get that last exam done! but was worth it as my 1st choice for my post grad depended on it! and it is all good now!
Will try to resolve something concerning my former blog 2012IndyInfo.com / Here and now.. so far now news from Wordpres.. and they usually get back on technical issues within one hour.. A friend has kindly offered to host the site.. so fingers crossed!!

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Star Date 15.08.20013 – Personal Log

  1. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Way to go Laura. I would have thought that all the train transfers would have been enough work much less a big test. Kudos!
    Love Brenda

    • Laura says:

      Thank you so much dear Brenda! You are always a bright light visiting us! It was a great journey, met lots of nice people who will vist me in 3 weeks! 🙂 and a professional rider, which was one of my former jobs 🙂 will keep in touch with her too 🙂 all wonderful people and had lots of fun, although was tiring! the people at the exam were so kind and helpful, if they could have sat the exam for me, they would have!! and they put my second exam one hours and a half earlier, so that i could be home at 7 pm yesterday, instead of 11 pm 🙂
      We are all heros 🙂 xoxoxo

  2. vendo4151 says:

    Hardly congratulations Laura! …. Very well done. …… To blog or not to blog, that is the question. Whether ’tis nobler in the mind to suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune, or to take arms against a sea of troubles. And by opposing end them? …….. 🙂

    I have a feeling that you will blog … lol

    • Laura says:

      Thanks for letting me know about the blog Wed. night Lawrence! I hope it will be with a new server host, who offered to migrate the website for us all 🙂 It will have a new address, but no more hassle or taking the plug out on us 🙂 Thanks Kelly for the offer!! Will make a post when he did the migration and will announce it in a new post 🙂

  3. wolfke74 says:

    Congratulations Laura, I am so happy for you. Well done. Up to the next challenge….wherever it may take you.

    Love and Light, Lisa

    • Laura says:

      Thank you dear Lisa !! yup! I will start the course in one month from now, and will have to move in a new country for 2 years… but will come home, here once a month I hope 🙂 xoxoxo

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

