9Aug2013 – Personal Log


I am pretty up to my neck doing maths and english for my exams of next week… sorry for posting scarcely and for having no message today.. the wrong side of the brain works doing maths etc.. not so compatible with light messages i am afraid… then i was helping ITD solve my old uni’ router problems for email all morning and afternoon.. we got it sorted thought! 11,000 can enjoy their email again!! yeah!! … including myself! šŸ™‚ thumbs up to Teresa and the lads !! šŸ™‚

Exams are on Thursday, but i am doing all the 8 practice exercices.. and also have some reading to do for after the exams.. like 32 books to go through…. and an essay for the 1st day of post grad… lol

On the spiritual front.. well. not much to declare, except that the dream/ moments of more intense lucidity are tracing my path. Enjoying long walks in the sunshine in the evening, and Indy play time.

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Personal Log. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 9Aug2013 – Personal Log

  1. roew says:

    Hey thanks for sharing dear sister I was wondering about you , but I have a feeling you knew that already . You know why ! Haha …..yes take time for you and to smell the roses as they say in Texas ! …..roew

    • Laura says:

      ahaha!! roew!! just sensed you read the blog!! šŸ™‚ all is well darling!! love you very much šŸ™‚ off for a walk now oxoxox with Indy !! šŸ™‚

  2. tazjima says:

    Laura – You must do what you must do. Good luck on the exams and homework. And I love the “Personal Log” title — Star Trek! Love, Elizabeth

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

