Donations for August would be Appreciated – Laura


donation-canHi everybody! this is time to make a call for August Donations to all of you, no matter how small. If a donation is not possible at this time, perhaps send the Earth a love donation with your heart for me πŸ™‚

If you can afford a small donation for the website and for my work, please use the Paypal Donation Button in the side bar (or bottom footer on Here and Now as well).

I have to relocate early September in a different country for my post- graduate studies, but for many reasons, I will still keep my current home for a few months, until i know that i am on the right track with the course, and that it is for me. Those things cost an unimaginable amount, so any extra would go towards supporting that as well.

In advance, thank you very much, and as I said, a kind thought for Earth and the Earth population would be wonderful as well. Any drop of love can make a difference for everybody πŸ™‚

Love and hugs. Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Donations for August would be Appreciated – Laura

  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

