29 July Energy Portal Feelings <3


996541_10151603585014023_481016901_nBeautiful energy is out today! The love is just pouring over us!! Can you guys feel it? I fully realize what it means to be a conscious multidimensional being today! This is the beauty of it! Life never ends with 3D ! There is a huge set of octaves above us! this 3D physical adventure is just like our phyical nails. there is a lot of dimensions above us, and the good new is that we can all be aware of the other dimensions! Just open your heart and eyes, and a new world is out there! Like a mute black and white movie finally becoming 5D, full colour with surround sound if you can imagine! or like a deaf person suddenly hearing classical and peaceful music Hourray!!!

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 29 July Energy Portal Feelings <3

  1. ohnwentsya says:

    Reblogged this on Spirit In Action and commented:
    😉

  2. olga says:

    WE ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER, MUCH LOVE TO ALL, LETS ENJOY THE RIDE BLESSED SOULS, ❤

  3. olga says:

    MY EMOTIONS ARE HIGH, TODAY IS BEAUTIFUL, SEAMS BRIGHTER THAN EVER, I FEEL VERY PEACEFUL INSIDE, IN MY HEART I FEEL I AM EMBRACING THE WORLD. PHYSICALLY I AM FEELING LIKE IF SOMEONE GAVE ME A BEATING, PAIN IS EVERYWHERE, I HAVE TO GO OUTSIDE AND GROUND MYSELF, BLESSINGS TO ALL HUMANITY!!!!! LOVE IS THE KEY!!!! ❤

  4. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  5. Laura says:

    Thanks Olga for your lovely comment and thank you for dropping by to everybody else! ❤

  6. Dit is op On the road to Souljoy herblogden reageerde:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  7. Alain LeBlanc says:

    Hello Laura –
    My name is Alain I am from Atlantic Canada. I am from the Rainbow essence – shaman (psychopomp) guide to the after life, soul retrieving and karmic clansing – I few dans ago perhaps even on July 29th, can not say with a 7months baby I do not get to sit as I would like to. All this to say that very recently I felt this huge opening and a voice with a feminine energy said to me – ”you now have access to an interdimentional portal – I also am close or come from the Pleiades – Laura I feel your energy really well in the stars. Looking for info and to connect with brothers and sisters. Namaste – Alain

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

