Sharing an experience while Walking with my Partner – 28 July 2013 by Multidimensional Ocean


imagesSharing an experience while Walking with my Partner – 28 July 2013
Had the most wonderful walk, during which I have seen and made mental contact with several beings and things.
The first thing that i had noticed was that the clouds shape was forming a scene from the modern Star Wars movie. Tall thick sky scrapers like clouds, white and smaller very thin horizontal clouds passing in front of them, darker clouds. It was as if there were tens of small long space ships flying in the sky in front of that particular big tall white cloud. This is how the contact started.
The i turned my head to the left and i have seen in the sky this huge cloud ship, darker, made up of tens of smaller cloud ships, they were assembled and together they were forming the one big ship, a little like the “Bird of Prey” from Star Trek. I connected with that ship and they told me that they were here, observing and monitoring what is happening now on Earth.
Later on during that same walk, i have noticed many birds flying, over me, and as i looked up, i could hear the voice of an angel making contact with me, telling me that there were many of them in the sky, the sky and the clouds was their home, and that they love being there, in the clouds, it is their home, and they live in the clouds as if the clouds were their home.
They also explained that it did not matter what planet the ascened beings that are in our skies come from, they are ascended beings, all full of love, all part of our divine Creator, all part of the one being and that there was no difference regarding the origin of an angel or of a Galactic Ascended being.
Had a wonderful magic walk, with my partner, we walked most silently, and we fell as if we were 2 aliens walking on Earth, observing and listening what it was like to have our feet touch the Earth, the human lives.
Earth is so beautiful, life is so magic here.
Much love to all of you guys !! Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Sharing Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sharing an experience while Walking with my Partner – 28 July 2013 by Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. Kenya says:

    THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS GREAT EXPERIENCE DEAR !!

  3. roew says:

    Laura , like I said before dear one you are so gifted in so many ways and its so nice that you are sharing it with us. Thank You ….roew

  4. Teasy says:

    cool ^^ this sounds exactly what i often experienced with my parents.
    what you are so eloquently describing reminds me of my childhood.
    perhaps you and others can relate as well.

    it brings a smile on my face
    to notice more and more people
    picking up on this more sensitive side of life.

    and thank you for using the words ‘white cloud’ πŸ˜‰
    in love forever.

  5. Laura says:

    Thank you for visiting the page dear ones and for leaving your precious thoughts. I love reading your impressions ❀

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

