Sharing a Wonderful Experience I had While Meditating with my Friend Tauno! and her Experience also


thMy friend Tauno has been inviting me to do meditation at the same time with her and her friends for a few months. Sadly, I never had the time to do that, until now πŸ™‚

Ok so there was just her and me tonight, as we decided to try it alone, and see what would come up. Here is what I have experienced during my sitting. ps: all I do is sit quietly, and try to experience the energy within my own body, being aware of my breathing from time to time, without altering it.

I usually drift off to sleep during those sittings for a few seconds from time to time if it is late, and if i am tired… As i drifted into a deeper state of physical and mental relaxation, i left go of my reality, of my physicality, and tried to go within. In a dreamlike state, I sudenly was aware of a vision involving a couple from ancien Egypt. The woman was in her bed, embracing gentle a man, who was lying down on top of her body or perhaps more like flaoting over her body, like a spirit or an angel more than a physical man. They started kissing, but not in a lusty way or anything. I was receiving their feelings somehow, and there was a lot of shared pain for both of them. A sense of them having to go their separate ways for a long time for a reason i did not know.

Her face was pale blue-green colour, she was wearing golden clothes, her arms were semi-covered, and she had a head dress, a round golden one. Her lover was human looking, tall, white type. They were just as one being, they were feeling deep happiness of being together, but at the same time an immense sadenss at the thoguht of the separation ahead. It felt like something that could not be avoided, and it felt like a splinter in their heart.

I wake up then, and then the dream resumed: this time the pale green woman was alone on her bed, she had a snake next to her bed, and it felt as if she could mentally connect with the snake, or was waiting for the snake to bite her.. in fact more like she was asking the snake to bite her and end her life. Again the immense sadness could be felt by me, which woke me up again.

Then i resumed my sitting, no longer falling into a similar type of deep sleep/ relaxation.

Thank you ❀

_______________________

Tauno’s Experience:

Crystal Connection – 27 July 2013
I intended a connection of Mount Shasta – Egypt – Ireland
I felt deep sadness/Love, the deeper the sadness the clearer the Love ..because sadness leads to understanding and understanding leads to Love, I received that we came from one point, we have a heart connection and we must heal all negative and when cleaned we will be ready for the big step forward, we can help each other and all that needs our help Mother Earth included
I saw Santa Muerte`s figure holding the sword
Then I connected with Egypt and I was in the pyramid and out of it at the same time, I felt the presence of Set, the pharaoh too, Bastet was there as a cat and She looked at me and sent a Blessing , I saw a golden cobra too, I connected with Egyptian Shaman that was doing a Light ritual for connection with Ra, Isis and Hathor and many other Gods, I felt their Presence and the connection we made with them
Then I returned into the Mountain , Mount Shasta, happy and joyous vibrations and I saw the Lotus flower of white and pink colour, this is our connection and I saw you as a Being of Light – your Higher Self dressed in rose white colours and long wavy dark blond hair
The Native American elders were singing and dancing with us in Love and Light
I saw the Wolf and the Bear too
Namaste

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Sitting/ Meditation Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sharing a Wonderful Experience I had While Meditating with my Friend Tauno! and her Experience also

  1. roew says:

    My sister it sounded wonderful and sad as well . Thank you so much for sharing …….roew

  2. Tauno says:

    Dear sister
    Thank You for this amazing connection, look at what I have received
    we are on target!!!!
    ( ( SUN ) )
    Tauno
    July 26, 2013 @ 1:56 pm [Edit]

    Crystal Connection – 26 July 2013 – morning
    I saw green colour again, felt a connection with Elvi and got a knowledge of the feelings she is experiencing now
    I saw a face that looked like the mask of Anonymous and this face was in connection with Egypt
    Then I saw two humans connected and their faces formed a heart shape and from the center of this heart there came an Angel of White Light and spread wings
    The mask I saw turned White – the Anonymous now looked white – like a Scandinavian or Slavic human
    The rune TIR was constantly present in my vision
    Love and Light
    Crystal Connection – 26 July 2013 – evening
    I connected with Ancient Egypt
    I was in a pyramid and I saw a pharaoh`s tomb with the lying statue over it, then a Goddess I saw with cat`s connection – Bastet
    I was there to do an important job, I had to connect with the dark side of the pharaoh
    I met his lowest layer that appeared to me like a being of very low vibrations and this being did not have a shape, it had a physical form but was not human like and the being was looking at me right in the eyes, I looked at the being`s eyes too and sent Light, I started showering this Being with light from my heart and from my hands , I sensed a connection with Angels that were sending me more Light, my Higher Self too, while was doing the healing I saw White eagle Chief on my left and the Bear on my right and the pharaoh in front of me
    I formed a channel and sensed a Power that was moving through me into this being, till I saw Angelic wings, the pharaoh was healed , the pharaoh was free, I saw a human figure that was lying on one side over the coffin/tomb and I sensed the pharaoh`s gratitude, the pharaoh is now alive and connected
    I sensed a connection with RA again, Lion, cat, I got out of the pyramid
    Love and Light
    Reply
    Tauno
    July 26, 2013 @ 5:53 pm [Edit]

    Crystal Connection – 27 July 2013
    I intended a connection of Mount Shasta – Egypt – Ireland
    I felt deep sadness/Love, the deeper the sadness the clearer the Love ..because sadness leads to understanding and understanding leads to Love, I received that we came from one point, we have a heart connection and we must heal all negative and when cleaned we will be ready for the big step forward, we can help each other and all that needs our help Mother Earth included
    I saw Santa Muerte`s figure holding the sword
    Then I connected with Egypt and I was in the pyramid and out of it at the same time, I felt the presence of Set, the pharaoh too, Bastet was there as a cat and She looked at me and sent a Blessing , I saw a golden cobra too, I connected with Egyptian Shaman that was doing a Light ritual for connection with Ra, Isis and Hathor and many other Gods, I felt their Presence and the connection we made with them
    Then I returned into the Mountain , Mount Shasta, happy and joyous vibrations and I saw the Lotus flower of white and pink colour, this is our connection and I saw you as a Being of Light – your Higher Self dressed in rose white colours and long wavy dark blond hair
    The Native American elders were singing and dancing with us in Love and Light
    I saw the Wolf and the Bear too
    Namaste

    • Laura says:

      thank you for sharing and posting the link dear Tauno !! ❀ and thank you for the Egypt connection and high similarities in this experience! wow! telepathy works sister !! πŸ™‚ oxoxox what better proof ? hugs and love!

  3. V.A. Farria says:

    Hello dear sisters,
    What beautiful connections you experience during meditations. Thank you for sharing them.
    Love, light and blessings

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

