My Memory of WW2 as a B-17 Pilot or Co-Pilot by Multidimensional Ocean


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hi Guys! I am back!! Had a wondeful time at my spiritual work group. A few memories came back to me: somehow it turns out that my fear of flying is due to the fact that I was a 1st or 2d World War aviatrix (pilot, co-pilot or navigator). Not sure how much flying i did, but i do recall one particular night flight, in a storm, I was besides the pilot, who is someone i have had many life times with – including on Atlantis, and Egypt. I see us sitting in cockpit, I am sitting on the right hand side, the pilot sits left. It is night, i walk on the pilot’s side, and look out the window to one of the engines. It is metalic looking, and for some reason it is giving us concern.
I am on a British or American bomber, possibly the flying fortress…. In the back of my mind, there is a strong connection between these 2 countries and me, and it is possible that i took part in joint operations between both countries.
As far as I can see this, that particular plane had recently made it from the States and we were going into Germany.
Strangely enough, the atmophere is peaceful, nobody else is in the sky, nobody is targetting us.
It was a wonderful weekend, and it certainly explains a lot about my flying recent panic attacks, particular in smaller aircrafts, with big side propellers.
Perhaps more will come about this, and you may find me posting more about WW2 aircrafts in the coming months
RIP to all those who fought at sea, on land and in the air.
I hope that the need for revenge will not prevail in our psyche and that no world war will ever take place again.
I hope that all wars will soon stop

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Memory of WW2 as a B-17 Pilot or Co-Pilot by Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Chris says:

    I had a dream many months ago that I was a test pilot of American bombers during the last war and was shot down possibly in the English Channel.I have never been on a plane in this lifetime,never got around to it. I wanted to stay grounded on Mother Earth.The dream was just a brief glimpse of being in the plane.

  2. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  3. Laura says:

    I am so happy some of you have liked this memory of mine, that has just come back. It feels very precious and real to me ❤ hugs

  4. Kenya says:

    THATS AMAZING LAURA!!!! THANK YOU FOR SHARING WITH US!! LOVE YOU!!!

  5. roew says:

    Oh dearest sister Laura , all I have to say is “WOW” ……roew

  6. Laura says:

    love and light dear Kenya and roew! 🙂 you make me smile and bring sunshine in my heart! ❤

  7. Dear Laura, thank you very much for sharing this and all the other stories! And sorry, that it doesn’t fit, what I would now like to share with you for – perhaps – publishing on your site:
    I’ve found a new information, that could be interesting for you. It is about the new pope Francis and a new “apostolic letter” from him, in which he wants to take away any security for those persons who are in any relation to the Vatikan who have done crimes in any way, for example crimes against humanity and so on, and this will be in force on 1.September 2013, that’s the reason why many persons in important roles now begin to resign their positions:
    http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.ca/2013/07/popes-decree-about-to-cause-mass.html
    Be blessed in love and light, dear Laura!
    Eva

  8. World War II is important for many reasons. First, it stopped the spread of dictatorships ruling both in Asia and Europe. Had Hitler and Japan been victorious, North and South America would be surrounded by enemies to the democratic institutions represented in those areas.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

