Thank you for the Donations


Rate This

Just a quick note to say thank you everybody for your contributions to the blogs and to my personal work, channeling, art work and writing. I know some of you had issues with the button in the post, but there seems to be a chronic issue with the donation button in posts.. The donation button works fine in sidebar and in the o=footbar, as well as everywhere of the readings blog ❤

Without you, I would be lost in truth! The target for July has been reached! yay!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Just wanted to remind you that all those of you who have made a donation to the blog can get a loving reading with me or listen to messages from loved ones to you. You are more than welcome to visit my readings website: http://lauratyco.wix.com/spiritualityreadings.

SaLuSa should have a general message for us tomorrow, he wanted to give us a message today, but I am not receptive, as I have had a  very long abroad yesterday for interview. I woke up at 5am and landed back home after midnight.

I should be in a better state tomorrow and have a message from SaLuSa ❤

Thank you everybody, once again!

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Donations, Laura, Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you for the Donations

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

