Our Precious Planet


Our planet is so unique, such a beauty, a total babe Love her as much as she loves us Bless your steps upon her soil, thank her for her support and presence into your life everyday. In this iife, I have always felt that I was dropped off here, on Earth. I never felt that I belonged here, but I always have felt huge love and respet for this planet, and for all life she supports for million of years or more

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Our Precious Planet

  1. Very nice Laura….. your heart-felt emotion is heard in this message. Love, Kathyann

  2. julesr2012 says:

    Beautiful said Laura…I always felt the same way….there is so much life in this planet it’s hard to keep up with it…but never the less ..it’s a beautiful blue marble and we are very fortunate to be here now….love to you always ❤❤ (◠‿◠)

  3. Hey Laura,
    Beautiful. Thank you.
    Blessings, Love and Hugs,
    Brenda

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

