Oh, boy! Got an interview for yet another


Oh, boy! Got an interview for yet another postgraduate course on the 17th July, in the UK ! Looking forward to it, only have to prepare for it now 😉 … Had one in London 3 weeks ago, but I did not get it, as I had not prepared for it at all.. then one week at my spiritual group and then another week spiritual work abroad and then test, compulsory for all applicants.. previous to that I also had to do an IELTS exam, which went rather well …  the drills…
As last time I flew to London, we had to have an emergency landing.. i am now a bit nervous.. Does anybody know any good trick to distress on a plane ?

Oh! and any interview tips are welcome 🙂
Hope you are all having a great summer 🙂 xo

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh, boy! Got an interview for yet another

  1. Hi Laura,
    Sending good thoughts and dreams your way. I used to teach others how to interview for jobs and was going to send some tips but then ‘heard’ loud and clear – speak and move from your heart. Keep us posted. The 3D part of me wants to give specifics. The new earth part says all will be fine. Just know I’m thinking of you and have ‘been there; done that’
    Blessings, Love, Hugs and Sparkles,
    Brenda

    • Laura says:

      Thank you lovely Brenda ! You made me smile a lot! and ny advice is good for me (3Dor 5D) 🙂 However, this is the dream location that Erwin and I had wished for, as he has family there… so I genuinely want that place on so many levels ❤ ❤ ❤ and I do have a great feelng about it 🙂 Thank you dear sister <3xoxoxo

  2. Good luck and enjoy the journey. Be yourself on the interview and just enjoy the plane ride…reading always seems to work for me!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

