Indy (my Cat) Asks us a Favor and Ode to my Amazing Light Being Cat


Indy asleep

Sleepy Inds this morning arr!!

She is a love ball and also very spiritual being! there is no such thing as an animal, this person is as intelligent and sensitive as any of us and perhaps more so than many humans – myself included ! xo

She is a true inspiration and real comfort to me, I will never be grateful enough to her and to the Gods and to Spirit for bringing her into my life 3 years ago.

Indy's new toy: an elastic whip, with a handle and  2 soft balls and feathers :)

New Toy, it is like whip, but it is an elastic band, with 2 balls and bird feathers on it I just wave it, and she chases it. great fun to wear your kitty out

She has been a great teacher for us, she teaches us patience, love, humility, joy, happiness, she opens our heart, she meditates with us (although she pretends to sleep sometimes), she knows how to speak with us.

She has been very patient with me, as I was away for 3 years from her during the week, and now that I am in a bit of a holiday, I am making quality time for us two and having some fun.

I bought her this new whip like toy: I bought it at the pet shop yesterday. It is a handle to which an elastic band is attached, with 2 soft balls and some feathers hanging of the balls. I can move it while standing or running, and she chases it in the grass and in the air. I never have seen her so interested and she recomends it to all cat owners, she asked me to pass on this message for her. We are playing with it in the morning and before she goes off to sleep and gets her meals. We play with it indoor and outdoors in the safety of our garden.

It is great to give cats exercice and to tire them out. Her feline instincts are awaken as she chases the balls through the grass like her jaguar cousins chase prays in Africa. I can see so much of the predator amazing and powerful feline in her.

We also go for walks outdoors in the front of the house, but I am always with her and she wears a harness, as I don’t trust the dogs in the neighbourhood and the cars. So I don’t let her alone without supervision.

Indy off for a game in the garden


Inds on her way out to the garden hunt

Cats are respected spiritual beings, and are acknowledged teachers in Egypt and in Buddhist temples. They come to us to heal us and to teach us. They always come to us for a reason. Indy is very proud of being a cat and I hope that she would live well into her 20s. I know someone whose cat is 23 years old.

She sleeps with me at night, and she protects me like a dog when she senses danger. She is the best!

Ok, we will go off now and have some more fun. xo

Indy harnessed in the garden, chasing flies :)

Indy harnessed in the garden, chasing flies 🙂

Indy all securely strapped up on her harness

Indy all securely strapped up on her harness

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Indy, Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Indy (my Cat) Asks us a Favor and Ode to my Amazing Light Being Cat

  1. mysoulmysong says:

    ❤❤~~THANK YOU!

  2. alina says:

    she’s adorable..and gives so much peace just by looking her..a big kiss ..

  3. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  4. roew says:

    Oh it’s makes me want my kitty , and I had a cat just like Indy , same color . I had surgery and my cat was my companion , at my side . Thanks Laura for sharing your cat with us my heart …..Peace be in your heart ….roew

    • Laura says:

      Love and light dear sister roew ❤ Cats are wonderful companions for the soul ❤ much love to you all ❤

  5. Jennifer H. says:

    Thankyou for this – my cat Alex & I adore each other & I felt lots of resonances with what you shared here. I will try to find a similar cat toy, as mainly she just likes chasing pens rolled along the floor, which can be a little tiring! 🙂

  6. alicia says:

    Thanks for sharing. Indy is beautiful! I just want to mention that we are being careful what we feed our best friends. NO GMO food. Organic is expensive but they are worth it. Also good filtered water, toxin free. And be careful with shampoo and flea care. Also, our friends in nature should receive the same from us. I know I am preaching to the choir! Thanks again…blissful love to all …..

  7. Laura says:

    Thanks so much for the wonderful blessings for Indy ! She loves it 🙂 and she is fed urinary dry food for a few months now, as she had a smal urinary infection.. will look into organic food for her as soon as this issue is looked into (last urinary test next week)
    hugs and love!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

