Dreams from My Childhood by Multidimensional Ocean


Just wanted to share with you all my visions and dreams from the time I was a very little girl. I always thought that my life on Earth was something of an 007 agent style life.
My real identity was not to be known, even by my parents, or my friends.
Life was wonderful, everything was possible, all it would take is for the people in my life to “see” and open their eyes.
I always used to day dream before going to bed, from age 3 or 4 until in my teenage years, that I was from another planet, here on a secret mission, and that my true family and friends from the stars would one day land on our yard, in front of all my friends and family, for all to see, all out in the open.
A small scout ship would decloak from the skies, all my friends would be half scared and half amazed by their technology. But finally they would all feel safe enough to come around the space craft, the door would open, I would stand at the front, and the aliens beings would be human, and would come to me to give me a hug 🙂
Cute, hey? this was a night time day dream I used to play in my head over and over again, having no clue regarding the reason why I was daydreaming about that.. a very much re-occuring dream 🙂
I wonder if you guys also had similar experiences?
Hugs, Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dreams from My Childhood by Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Johan Delva says:

    What great and sweet memories you have, Laura!
    My early years were looking up/staring/ at the stars especially the Pleiades and Sirius for hours and hours feeling total melancholy, not understanding the point of this cruel planet earth; and desperately wanting there to be better worlds up there, wondering if it was then possible to travel there. I built several telescopes, joined a young astronomers club, and did not feel home here at all. Sometimes I imagined a flying saucer to come and take me away with them…I was reading all comics and science fiction I could put my hands on…
    Much Love to all!

  2. Hi Laura,
    My extremely vivid dreams when I was about 5 years old – both night and day – was that my ‘real’ family would find me and I was just with my earth family for a short time. I didn’t know what those dreams meant. I just remember how wonderful and comforting they felt.
    Blessings and Hugs,
    Brenda

    • Laura says:

      Wonderful Brenda, this reflects so much my own experience 🙂 thanks so much for sharing with us ❤

  3. dexter dapanas says:

    your not alone with that:-)

  4. matthew says:

    heloo laura iam matthew your comments are lovely and peace i like that 🙂

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

