Multidimensional Ocean’s Personal Update – 3 July 2013


968982_10151555846899023_799873819_n (1)Hi everybody, quick update on the happenings and on goings in my life.
Having graduated last week from my degree, I am now spending days looking for jobs, even going back over my self-employed folders and files, going back to the folders I have put away 4 years ago, hoping never to do my own accounting again, as I am my account’s worse neightmare, in terms of record keeping .
I am also very busy gathering info on post graduate courses, from various areas, it looks like it is a case of persevering for me, and taking my applications a lot more seriously than i previously have.
This means that I have litterlay thousands of pages to read, to memorise, and a couple of hundreds of pages and forms to complete.
This process also includes various tests (maths, French, German and English), police record checks, and health checks, not to mention many overnight stays in hotels flights, trains, and taxis… This is very much time and energy consuming (as well as a money engulfing matter)…
My car also gave up on me, and I will have to let go of having a car till I find a job.
So things are piling up a little for me at the moment, but I am in a very good form, and tasting the process, overall much better than last month.
My summer will be consumed with much of this stuff, and I am not sure that faith has much in this direction for me at this stage. But this is the path I have chosen: to be part of this world and to actively be involved in it, not looking at it from outside, if it makes any sense. To engage in it, to experience it fully, and I have taken on extra karmic clearing, so that means that I am dealing with many chess boards at the same time, in other words it means that I have to juggle, while sitting between 2 seats all the time
In a way, if I am to work again or to take up an intensive post grad course, i will no longer have much time for blogging and channelings, not to mention replying to email, facebook messages and skype conversations.
Which reminds me that I must apologise to all of you sending me emails, and messges, which is impossible for me to make time to read I am afraid. So please forgive me, for not getting back to you.
To be completely honest, I don’t even have time to speak to my family, we all live all over the world, so it is hard to make time even for a small phone converation, or email.
Other than that, I am looking forward to my 2 spiritual work groups mid July and beginning of August abroad. It will be a well deserved break for me from the online world and news.
Apart from that I am blessed with a wonderful partner and cat, who have put up with my being away for 4 years from them during the week, and it is likely that we will end up in different countries from August on… so I hope I do get to relax and spend some quality time with the both.
I am not envying the younger unemployed generation, who has to do the same a I have to do. The competition is harsh, salaries are miserables, people are over qualified and still jobless… and no sign of improvement around the corner…
Well, just thought I would give you an update on me nd on why I am unable to reply to casual emails and chats.
So let me say to you all out there: I LOVE YOU ALL!! To the people who just email to say “hi”, hi back and much love to you!
To friends sending me photos, messages and warm wishes, I say much love and many thanks to you brothers and sisters.
To my readers: it looks like my guides like to give me small messages almost daily, so there may be more of that coming up soon
To people asking me tons of questions, I would encourage you to move into spirituality and I mean being physically involved in spiritual groups, but only if it makes you comfortable and if you truly feel that you have found a second family when you go to groups. Stay off line, get to meet people in person, and try to get inolved in your community more, in work with children, animals and in nature. Eat healthy, drink healthy, do gentle exercice, gardening, walking, and be happy!
Things will keep going down for a while longer I feel, until we hit rock bottom and awake, and take our power back, but we can only do it together and in agreement with the rest of the collective, and in love, and kindness. Be patient, try to get involved into your own Ascension, this will help others and global ascension.
Don’t forget that ascension is not about reading all possible channeled message online, but it is our own personal work of growth in consciousness, expansion of understanding and love, our personal journey back home.
Have a good night, much love and many hugs. Laura
About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Multidimensional Ocean’s Personal Update – 3 July 2013

  1. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. roew says:

    Much love my beloved sister and you are one of the strongest person I know . Hang in there , just make sure you are happy dear one and make sure you stop and smell the roses every once in a while ! ….roew

  3. vendo4151 says:

    Very well written Laura. The thing that keeps coming back to me for so long now is that all of our uniqueness, with the unfathomable complexity of all that in our interactions in this journey, …. is both the backbone of our burden and struggle, … and the essence of the big payoff to come.

    As always, … wishing you peace. Glad to hear you say that you are in a good place now in spite of everything. ….. The complexity, pain, and burden of it all pretty much forces us to let go inside, …. or go insane, …. doesn’t it.

    Hoping for a wonderful breakthrough for you soon Laura

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

